Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 360-Degree Shine 12-SMD T10 Wedge Light LED Bulbs 158 168 194 2825 2827
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
very bright xenon white LEDs July 9, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin O

 
Fit great, very bright 2011 Chevy Silverado license tag light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED bulbs make me feel really good May 10, 2017

Reviewer: Derrick Gentry

 
LED bulbs make you feel really good when everything on your vehicle is equipped with LED lights, not just because they lasts longer and take up less of your battery power. But it makes your vehicle feel newer. Because all of the new vehicles have the option of an LED package. And knowing how inexpensive they are on here is awesome. And having a pure xenon white look over yellowish light for your license plate or anywhere else is a winner in a lot of peoples minds. Just think of a crisp white suit, and a suit that used to be crisp white but has a dark tent over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
360 degree shine xenon white July 24, 2013

Reviewer: javy from sanford, FL United States

 
I just received these pair for my 09 mitsubishi galant on the front side marker and they look great,delivery was quit aswell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
I NEED a BRIGHTER ONE January 2, 2013

Reviewer: Zhi C. from Columbus, OH United States

 
Vehicle: 08 Yaris Hatchback

Pros: EASY Installation

Cons: Not bright enough, I ended up with purchase the "universal bolt-on LED"  from them. It is much brighter, but recently I found out Autozone selling one only for 15 bucks.

There is also another option that you can buy a 42-SMD LED, and this one only have 12

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED FTW!!! September 5, 2012

Reviewer: Fernando Laguna from Placentia, CA United States

 
After soo many weeks looking at the stock bulbs. On my Kia Soul's license plate I decided to upgrade and let me say wow. The amount of light these give are amazing. I've looking around at other sites. Granted they seem legit but the prices were not very fair. After searching for other companies.  iJDMtoys is by far the best site I've come across. I even upgraded all my interior and I'm very satisifed with the modifications I made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
I LIKE 'EM! March 8, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mascotte, FL United States

 
I got these in today and after putting them in I say that I like these lights! My 2007 Acura TSX is glacier blue and these blue lights just really make opening my car doors much more enjoyable! Wifey hasn't seen em yet but can't wait to see her ask what the heck goin on with these blue lights:o) Thanks IJDMToy for these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amazing! February 16, 2012

Reviewer: J Winsser from Cali

 
Got 2 pairs of these lights for my G35, the license plate and city lights, man, these really helped separate my car from the rest!! Super bright, my license plate lights shine all the way to the pavement!! Thanks iJDMtoy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Sentra front sidemarkers December 26, 2011

Reviewer: Jerome from QC, Canada

 
Used them to replace the front sidemarkers stock bulbs of my 07 Sentra. They are a little bit brighter and there's a nice and slight blue tint in the headlight housing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Plate Lights July 29, 2011

Reviewer: Scott B Randall from Abingdon, MD United States

 
These lights are awsome. I had them on my white 2010 civic and an a$$hol3 cop pulled me over in maryland because he said they look blue on the white car. Beware MD buyers....

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
Accord License Plate Lights May 2, 2011

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flushing, NY

 
Like the review before me.

these are awesome bright LED for license plate lights. Went really  well on my 2005 Accord.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items