Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 360-Degree Shine 12-SMD T10 Wedge Light LED Bulbs 158 168 194 2825 2827
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
xenon white license plate & interior lights February 22, 2018

Reviewer: randymoon

 
These 360-degree shine LED light bulbs are perfect for my 2016 Ram 2500

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Love these blue LEDs November 4, 2017

Reviewer: Shea Butta

 
This is the second time I'm buying these ultra blue LED light bulbs. That's how awesome they are. I have to get them for my new car's rear license plate so I highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great xenon white color for my Ford F150 October 29, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Great little LED bulb. Had problems finding a T10 bulb to fit the license plate bulb holder of an 07 F150 that still had decent output and these fit the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
A license LED light that fits! October 12, 2017

Reviewer: trainman

 
Finally an LED light bulb that fits the license plate lamps on my Nissan Titan. Most LEDs are too long to fit the housing, but these were perfect. Nice, bright white light. Non polarity LEDs, so if the lamp doesn't light, turn it 180 degrees and it will work. Consider these if your license plate lamp(s) use a W5W or 194 bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
very bright xenon white LEDs July 9, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin O

 
Fit great, very bright 2011 Chevy Silverado license tag light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED bulbs make me feel really good May 10, 2017

Reviewer: Derrick Gentry

 
LED bulbs make you feel really good when everything on your vehicle is equipped with LED lights, not just because they lasts longer and take up less of your battery power. But it makes your vehicle feel newer. Because all of the new vehicles have the option of an LED package. And knowing how inexpensive they are on here is awesome. And having a pure xenon white look over yellowish light for your license plate or anywhere else is a winner in a lot of peoples minds. Just think of a crisp white suit, and a suit that used to be crisp white but has a dark tent over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
360 degree shine xenon white July 24, 2013

Reviewer: javy from sanford, FL United States

 
I just received these pair for my 09 mitsubishi galant on the front side marker and they look great,delivery was quit aswell

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
I NEED a BRIGHTER ONE January 2, 2013

Reviewer: Zhi C. from Columbus, OH United States

 
Vehicle: 08 Yaris Hatchback

Pros: EASY Installation

Cons: Not bright enough, I ended up with purchase the "universal bolt-on LED"  from them. It is much brighter, but recently I found out Autozone selling one only for 15 bucks.

There is also another option that you can buy a 42-SMD LED, and this one only have 12

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED FTW!!! September 5, 2012

Reviewer: Fernando Laguna from Placentia, CA United States

 
After soo many weeks looking at the stock bulbs. On my Kia Soul's license plate I decided to upgrade and let me say wow. The amount of light these give are amazing. I've looking around at other sites. Granted they seem legit but the prices were not very fair. After searching for other companies.  iJDMtoys is by far the best site I've come across. I even upgraded all my interior and I'm very satisifed with the modifications I made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
I LIKE 'EM! March 8, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mascotte, FL United States

 
I got these in today and after putting them in I say that I like these lights! My 2007 Acura TSX is glacier blue and these blue lights just really make opening my car doors much more enjoyable! Wifey hasn't seen em yet but can't wait to see her ask what the heck goin on with these blue lights:o) Thanks IJDMToy for these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items