Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 9-SMD-1210 1.25" 31mm, 1.5" 36mm or 1.72" 42mm Festoon Dome LED Bulbs
Sort::
of 1


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
cool xenon white color for my visors May 17, 2018

Reviewer: Thomas P.

 
These xenon white LED interior lights are working great on my wife's 2018 Dodge Journey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
After some fiddling, I got nice LED white lights February 3, 2018

Reviewer: Marie

 
These LED interior dome lights are very bright. Love the updated xenon white look inside my 2011 Chevy 2500.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 star LED interior dome lights! August 17, 2017

Reviewer: JoLLyG

 
Solid LED bulbs, haven't failed me yet. It shines a strong bright xenon white. No flickering and the price was right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
zero issue ultra blue LED bulbs August 1, 2017

Reviewer: Josh 'n' Ky.

 
These LED lights work great, very blue in color. The LED replacement bulbs fit snugly in my 2011 Chevy 1500 overhead console.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
great bright LED bulbs for the price April 2, 2017

Reviewer: Steven Palmer

 
good LED lamps for my interior. Dim to full with door unlock and dims down to off with door lock. These LED bulbs work well and provide plenty of light. I don??t think these are quite 6000K but I have these lights close to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Stars March 1, 2017

Reviewer: TBess139

 
Look great in my 2012 f150

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great addon September 13, 2012

Reviewer: David from Austell, GA United States

 
They are looking very nice for my E36 328is

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
DE3175 LED bulbs January 7, 2011

Reviewer: Alan from Minneapolis, MN United States

 
these iJDMTOY brand DE3175 LED bulbs are well built with high quality LEDs, the lighting output is much brighter than the ones I bought on Amazon.

Was this review helpful to you?