Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 360-Degree Shine 5-SMD T10 Wedge Light LED Bulbs 158 168 175 194 2823 2825
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
interior map dome light bulb works perfectly! March 6, 2017

Reviewer: D. Duncan

 
PerfeCT blue LED car light. Not too bright, but not dull. These make my interior glow, whether looking from outside or sitting inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works on 2012 Prius August 28, 2015

Reviewer: C Ang from Toronto, ON Canada

 
I have used these to replace my marker lights and parking lights, used warm white.. No problems and easy to install.. The small trade off is having a more concentrated but brighter light source than a filament...You lose the equal glow of a filament lamp..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
I got the Amber for my 2008 Galant SE Park light July 15, 2015

Reviewer: Mark D from Surrey, BC Canada

 
I already installed and compared side by side with the original bulb and it's definitely alil brighter. I could not see much if there's a big difference because of the style of the reflector of the housing but I'm sure it's ijdmtoy so I know there is quality and will last very long . Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
2012 Acura TL August 30, 2014

Reviewer: ChuckM from Galesburg, MI United States

 
Replaced the side marker lights, red in back, yellow in front (duh...) license plate with the white,and door courtesy lights with the white. BIG difference. These look so clean and bright. Doors and license plate brilliant white color and bright.  All interior lights are LED from factory as well as the tail/brake. Why stop there? Acura should have put in LED all the way around. Also have LED backup lights. Car looks great now!  Highly recommend.  ijdmtoy has great customer service as well.  And fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
158 & 194 LED bulbs April 11, 2014

Reviewer: Shawn Reeves from Springfield, IL United States

 
I purchased a pair of these LED lights (194) for my 1989 Honda Civic Wagovan licese plate lights. The original bulbs were dull and gave off an ugly yellowish tint. After installing these new (white) LEDs, they gave my car the extra clean and new look I was trying to achieve. I am so happy with this product, and bought 2 more sets for instrument cluster. I can't believe the difference these made! IJDMTOY always will have my business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent replacement for 921 December 17, 2013

Reviewer: Danny5 from Glendale, AZ United States

 
I have 13 of these installed in my 2014 Cruze.  This is an amazing do everything bulb, and while you can get them for their sale price, you should NOT hesitate!!!

Marker lights front and rear.  License plate lights. Reverse lights, trunk light, interior lights.

Every light made a HUGE difference.  Light is bright white.  The interior is amazing!

I have these temporarily in a couple of places where a more powerful bulb is needed.  Trunk needs more light, and reverse lights need more as well.  Everywhere else it is the best common bulb for your car. Get it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
194 warm white marker lights. October 9, 2013

Reviewer: Adam

 
Purchase this to replace the old.  Brighter than OEM and with in range of the original color to stay out of trouble with 5-0.  Great buy and will recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Looks Clean September 20, 2013

Reviewer: Aaron from MA

 
Highly recommend these for any G37 or Q60S. I put them on my 2014 Q60S license plate lights, and the door lights. They are the perfect brightness (I had 10-SMD T10's on my G35 and they were too bright for my tatse). These lights work very well with the car, and give it that aftermarket touch in a good clean way, and not that "2-Fast 2-Furious" teenager look..  

IJDMToy.com does an amazing job once again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
License Plate Light upgrade July 10, 2013

Reviewer: Jeff from Las Vegas, NV United States

 
these super bright LED bulbs are perfect for upgrading license plate lights.

I purchase three sets these 194 LED bulbs for my family's Honda Civic, Ford F-150 and Toyota Highlander for license plate lights.

The 194 LED bulbs fit my car, SUV and truck perfectly. The xenon white color gives a nice and elegant look to cars, best and the most affordable little gift for all my family members!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great Product for my G37 June 1, 2013

Reviewer: Benny from Los Angeles, CA

 
I ordered 1 pair of the 5-smd T10 bulbs for my license plate lights. When i was installing them, i realize for my g37 it also works for my map, doors, and parking city lights.

I ended up ordering 3 more pairs with iJDMTOY and got a great deal with the  coupon from the first order. the license plate lights were amazing. and installing the parking city lights was somewhat difficutl.

Installing time - 50 mins.
Result- priceless

haha

happy with my buy, gonna get the D2S HID bulbs now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items