Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to D29mm F30-WHP Fuse Type 6614F Sun Visor Vanity Mirror 5050 3-SMD LED light bulbs
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
BRIGHT LED VISOR LIGHTS! March 22, 2018

Reviewer: Alexander

 
Extremely bright, these xenon white LEDs are almost too bright for visor lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright xenon white sun visor lights! March 5, 2018

Reviewer: Ashley

 
This LED vanity mirror light set worked like a charm on my 2014 Ford Fusion!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent LED upgrade February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These LED vanity mirror lights are several times brighter than the stock nasty yellow incandescents with a great crisp cool xenon white.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED vanity mirror bulbs! January 2, 2018

Reviewer: TXHoundUp

 
I used these xenon white LED sun visor light bulbs to replace the vanity mirror lights in my Jeep.  Out of box, 4 for 4 in regards to functionality.  This is an easy swap of the original bulbs to get rid of that dingy yellow from the incandescent bulbs.  One word of advice though, these LED mirror light bulbs are bright so I suggest not looking directly at them for too long. My lights power on automatically when the cover is opened so I had no option to disable them, as soon as I popped these suckers in, I got blinded. During normal use however, they're much better for overall visibility.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great xenon white lights December 30, 2017

Reviewer: lauren r.

 
I installed these LED mirror lights in my cars vanity mirrors. Only had to use 2, so I have 2 more as spares. They're nice and bright, not too bright, and white. These LED sun visor lights make the stock incandescent bulbs look dim and orange in comparison.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Salli & Gene December 5, 2017

Reviewer: Greg Johnson

 
Vanity/Visor lights for Subaru Outback. I had changed all the bulbs to LEDs but they were very white and a poor choice for this location. Even these LED vanity mirror are too bright but I angled them out a bit to reduce their output.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Warm white vanity mirror LED lights November 9, 2017

Reviewer: D. Canfield

 
The Cool White LED's that I original ordered essentially blinded you when used in the visor.  Replaced them with these warm white LED lights and now we can use the mirrors at night once again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED light bulb October 3, 2017

Reviewer: Robert T Carey

 
Replaced vanity mirror bulbs. much brighter. 2017 Ford Focus SEL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED vanity mirror bulbs work great! August 29, 2017

Reviewer: Gabriel

 
I ordered some led vanity mirror lights for my Honda Accord 06 lx and they came in two days! They work great too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Position your LED bulbs well August 27, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
When I first put these sun visor LED light bulbs in, none of them lit up. However, if you put the light in with the yellow part (The light) facing away from you (This will appear wrong) then turn the light slowly to the correct to the position the light comes on and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items