Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to D29mm F30-WHP Fuse Type 6614F Sun Visor Vanity Mirror 5050 3-SMD LED light bulbs
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED light bulb October 3, 2017

Reviewer: Robert T Carey

 
Replaced vanity mirror bulbs. much brighter. 2017 Ford Focus SEL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED vanity mirror bulbs work great! August 29, 2017

Reviewer: Gabriel

 
I ordered some led vanity mirror lights for my Honda Accord 06 lx and they came in two days! They work great too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Position your LED bulbs well August 27, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
When I first put these sun visor LED light bulbs in, none of them lit up. However, if you put the light in with the yellow part (The light) facing away from you (This will appear wrong) then turn the light slowly to the correct to the position the light comes on and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
excellent replacement LED bulbs for stock August 19, 2017

Reviewer: Greg R.

 
terrific LED bulbs. Used them to replace my vanity mirror bulbs in my 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Easy switch and the new bulbs give off a nice clean xenon white light.
Bulbs are not regulated, if they don't work just flip them and they'll light right up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LEDs are fabulous August 13, 2017

Reviewer: AngieT

 
I replaced the light in our RV hallway and step light with these LED bulbs. They're brighter and draw less energy and will last longer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super bright visor light bulbs June 6, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These LED vanity light bulbs are a perfect fit on my 2014 Tundra

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Overall a superior LED visor light May 29, 2017

Reviewer: Ferrets

 
These LED visor lights are bright, white, and can even be aimed a little, if that's what you want.

I was replacing the OEM visor mirror lights, in order to get more light, to enable my wife to touch up her hair or makeup and to enable me to touch up my shave. It's not like being in front of a makeup mirror at the theater, but it's close enough. I'm told that some women don't like pure white light for putting on makeup. But my wife loves it. With these LED light bulbs, in the visor, you can see every little spot you missed.

If these lights were any brighter, they would be too bright. But we find them to be just right. If they are a little bright for your tastes, you can twist them in the holder, to angle them in, toward the center of the mirror or out, away from the mirror, to change the angle of the light and thus, the amount of light that comes out of the lens and the amount that is reflected back into the housing. But like I said, they are the perfect brightness for me.

By the way. These LED bulbs have a polarity (+/-). Before pushing them into the mount, just push them against the mount, enough to make contact and then turn on the lights for a moment. If they light up, just push them into the mount. If they don't light up, flip them end for end, to get the positive and negative ends in the right place.

I would buy these again, should the occasion arise and would recommend them to friends. In fact, come to think about it, I already did recommend them to a friend, earlier today. FYI, I research everything I buy online, before making a purchase decision, so I seldom have reason to give a poor review. But it does happen, on occasion - but not this time. This is everything I expected and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fit my 2017 Honda Pilot May 22, 2017

Reviewer: german lopez

 
2017 Honda Pilot certified. Perfectly fit LED sun visor lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Get these LED vanity mirror lights! May 20, 2017

Reviewer: Scotty J

 
I replaced my test light with this LED bulb and holy smokes these are super bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice touch for my 2016 Tacoma May 11, 2017

Reviewer: Matthew Joseph Guido

 
I bought these LED sun visor mirror light bulbs for my 2016 Toyota Tacoma. They're super bright but my wife hates them. They are exactly whe they say they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items