Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to D29mm F30-WHP Fuse Type 6614F Sun Visor Vanity Mirror 5050 3-SMD LED light bulbs
Sort::
of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fit 2015 Grand Cherokee June 26, 2018

Reviewer: Clayton Schultz

 
Used these xenon white LED bulbs to upgrade the vanity lights in my 2015 Grand Cherokee and they fit. They're so much brighter than the stock bulbs. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
GOOD INTERIOR LED BULBS! June 7, 2018

Reviewer: K. Fain

 
What a difference in the car at night!  So when I unlock the car and the super bright LED interior vanity lights come on, there are no surprises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very happy with my vanity mirror lights May 21, 2018

Reviewer: Oscar

 
These LED sunvisor lights are absolutely incredible. No stores sell a bulb in 6614F size and it fits perfectly. The color of the LED is pure white, no trace of blue like the 25$ sylvania ZEVO bulbs. These were for a 2002 GM truck so they for sure fit 99-07.5 tahoe, escalade, yukon, denali, silverado, hummer, suburban. I was skeptical because of the cheap price but I'm amazed. I will be ordering their other LED bulbs for my interior dome lights and courtesy lights. Often I feel like purchases are a waste of my money but this was far from the case and a great mod for the cost!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED vanity lights, exactly what I wanted. May 13, 2018

Reviewer: R. Dahne

 
These LED vanity mirror lights may be a bit too bright and harsh, but that was not a surprise. It is easily adjusted by wrapping a strip of masking tape around the lights, the more layers you apply, the dimmer the LED replacement bulbs get, and it also tones the light to more of a soft white light, You can wrap as many, or as little layers of tape until it looks good to you, or in my case, my wife. I'd rather the light be too much, rather than too little. It's what I wanted and expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
4000k warm white as described May 10, 2018

Reviewer: Todd

 
The 6614F LED bulbs fit my 2017 Ford Fusion vanity mirrors perfectly and are warm white as described.  Much brighter than the stock halogens, and being LEDs, they also don't produce as much wasted heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Incredible xenon white light May 5, 2018

Reviewer: Marcos Hernandez

 
These 29mm LED sun visor lights are bright and do the job way better than original ones by far

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect LED visor light bulbs for Grand Cherokee May 4, 2018

Reviewer: T. McFarland

 
These vanity mirror light bulbs worked great for my visors in my 2018 jeep grand cherokee. They were not as pale / cold white light as some of the others and also not to intense to look at. Perfect warm white (similar to a halogen bulb) that is about three times brighter than the stock bulbs that came with the jeep. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
Beautiful Xenon White Sun Visor Lights! April 26, 2018

Reviewer: Carlos Robles

 
The 6614F vanity mirror LED bulb set has made such a big difference compared to OEM's yellow light bulbs. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
2018 Toyota Tundra SR5 Interior Mirror Lights April 25, 2018

Reviewer: Junior Hernandez

 
I got these powerful LED sun visor light bulbs for my 2018 Toyota Tundra SR5 and they work great and they are super bright. Color temperature is around 8k if you ask me. I was going for the 6k look but these are too blue, that's the only reason why I gave them 4 stars but these are 5 star LED. Plug and play installation. Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These are incredible vanity mirror LED lights! April 3, 2018

Reviewer: Jat

 
These xenon white LED lights were a simple install in my 2015 Chevy Colorado for the visor and map/dome lights. Everything's lit up and working well!
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items