Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 6-SMD-5050 1.25" 31mm, 1.5" 36mm or 1.72" 42mm Festoon LED Bulbs
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Kids love the interior lights now- Good choice!! May 29, 2015

Reviewer: D. Palmer from NY United States

 
Also bought these lights for my side courtesy doors and wow- they are awesome!! Nice bright light- u wouldn't miss nothing hidden in between the seats- they look awesome and very noticeable from outside looking in... You will be satisfied with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
2012 Acura TL August 30, 2014

Reviewer: ChuckM from Galesburg, MI United States

 
Replaced the trunk light with this festoon LED.  Before the trunk was a dull yellow that barely lite up the trunk area.  This LED totally lights up the trunk.  Big difference from stock.  Brilliant white light.  Highly recommend. iJDMtoy has excellent customer service as well.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Way Brighter than OEM February 14, 2014

Reviewer: VidTech from northridge, CA United States

 
I was expecting a small increase in light output with a color shift towards blue/white for my 2003 350Z. I was pleasantly surprised to find they had a huge difference in brightness and the color temp was great. It really lights up my black interior. Installation was very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Love the color! August 25, 2013

Reviewer: Keith Tsang from Mount Vernon, WA United States

 
The led itself looks so good when it is dark. I installed it on my 2005 Lexus RX330 and it looks great inside and out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good Set of Lights February 28, 2013

Reviewer: Alexander V

 
They are looking very nice on my Audi A5 for the front map reading lights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright love the xenon white color March 3, 2012

Reviewer: FARID NURMOHAMED from MARKHAM, ON Canada

 
use these lights for my interior dome lights love them i needed 2 more bulbs for rest of interior bulbs and just purchased them. Very impressed and will continue to buy from you. Would recomend these bulbs to everyone. And definetly get the white color very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Brighter than Vleds January 16, 2012

Reviewer: Nelson C from Santa Fe, NM United States

 
I purchase the same length 1.50" LED bulbs for my 2005 BMW M3 for foot area lights from both Vleds and Ijdmtoy.

Turn out at almost the same price, the Ijdmtoy LED bulbs are much brighter and the color is more vivid to better match my premium LED dome lights got from bimmian.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Sentra dome light December 26, 2011

Reviewer: Jerome from QC, Canada

 
Used one of these to replace the yellowish stock dome light of my 07 Sentra. I love the xenon white color!
I wish I could have used the 9-SMD bulb (brighter) but the housing is too small...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
nicely bright September 12, 2011

Reviewer: Alex from Salisbury, NC United States

 
nicely bright LED bulbs for 2011 Honda Civic interior dome lights, LED bulbs are plug and play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome Ultra Blue September 6, 2011

Reviewer: Thomas from Boston, MA United States

 
These Ultra Blue LED bulbs are so awesome for my Chevy Tahoe interior map lights, dome lights and cargo lights!

Way brighter than the LED bulbs I previously bought from v-led.

Each bulb has 6 pieces LEDs which is twice more than my old LED bulb and at least 3 times brigther

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items