Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 360-degree Error Free 5-SMD-5050 T10 2825 W5W LED Bulbs w/ Built-in Load Resistors For European Cars
Sort::
of 1


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
great looking sparking blue LED bulbs July 31, 2017

Reviewer: Bryan Runyan

 
I used these LED replacement bulbs to change my cargo lights in my 2015 Nissan Frontier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Error free and bright February 28, 2017

Reviewer: ZParker83 from United States

 
Got these error free LED bulbs for my 2014 C250 sport. Easy to install. Great xenon white color. Super bright. Absolutely error free!  Great product. Great company. Always pleased with iJDMTOY products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
No more flashing! November 7, 2015

Reviewer: Shad Rydalch from Rigby, ID United States

 
These LED lights work perfectly in my E70 BMW X5. No errors and no flashing map lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bluish light November 19, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore, Singapore Singapore

 
Did not like the colour of the bulb that well. Looks much more bluish like around 7000k instead of the Xenon white mentioned.

Build quality of the bulb is high quality though, new design where both sides will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
cool! no error January 10, 2012

Reviewer: Ricky Ormsby from Alhambra, CA United States

 
I have tried three different kinds of LED bulbs for my new Mercedes CLS for courtesy lights, all triggered error.

So I searched on forum and found iJDMTOY which is so.....great because there is no error anymore. The LED bulb lights up without flickering, and won't randomly turn off anymore.

Good job, JDM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
great quality December 12, 2011

Reviewer: Paul Neese from Anaheim, CA United States

 
I have bought these error free LED bulbs from ebay, vleds and couple other companys in the past and all failed within one month or even quicker. But not for this time! I have had 2 pairs these 5 smd error free LED bulbs on my 2009 Mercedes W204 C350 for eyelids for almost three months now and still light up great.

I am here to get this third pair for my C class license plate lights. Good job, JDMtoy

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cool! September 12, 2011

Reviewer: Timothy from Salt Lake City, UT United States

 
Cool no error 2825 LED bulbs for my Mercedes CLK350 for parking lights, light up the entire high beam housings at night time and color goes with my 6000K HID headlights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect for W204 C Class August 30, 2011

Reviewer: Weil Raymond from Warner, OK United States

 
I bought three pairs these Error Free W5W LED bulbs, perfect for my C350's eyelid lights (2 pairs) and license plate lights. No error message on dashboard and super bright.

Was this review helpful to you?