Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 360-degree Error Free 5-SMD-5050 T10 2825 W5W LED Bulbs w/ Built-in Load Resistors For European Cars
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
error free xenon white parking lights June 20, 2018

Reviewer: HUBERT WHITE

 
These error free LED parking light bulbs work well on 2009 Mercedes E350. My concern is the durability as mentioned in many of the reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Error free and great! March 8, 2018

Reviewer: Kevin Potts

 
This set of LED parking light bulbs has been the only LED lighting option I have found that works perfectly in my Mercedes without causing a bulb error. The xenon white light brightness is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Its bright, its blue, its LED January 30, 2018

Reviewer: Mike

 
I sort of like these sparking blue LED light bulbs,  the color is a bit on the purplish side, i wanted a deeper blue, but, as it turns out, it matches the LED's i put in the footwell, so now i have this purplish blue everywhere.  No problem, it looks cool, its LED...what ever.  The replacement LED bulbs work, but...i had pull off the lens to make them fit in my application as a door courtesy light as it was too long.  Not really the manufacturers issue, these are just generic bluish LED's with a lens on the end that i had to take off.  At least it was easy to disassemble.  Now it fits, the blue LED light is bright, just what i was sort of looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star license plate bulbs January 10, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
IJDMTOY LED has been great quality and trust me there is a difference. These LED bulbs work amazing as license plate lights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great, bright xenon white lights! January 1, 2018

Reviewer: DyM

 
Application: 2017 Honda Civic Si Coupe - interior dome and map lights. Good LEDs, work well, none of the LED bulbs I installed have given me any trouble, and they definitely improve visibility over OEM. Only thing is, they're slightly longer than the OEM bulbs, so my advice is to measure the exact amount of free space you need, including any amount of travel from pressing on the light housing to activate the light. The measurements are included in the listing, so heed those.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
fine xenon white LED bulbs November 14, 2017

Reviewer: Claudia Tamez

 
I bought these LED lights for my 06 E350 Mercedes Benz, the parking lights work great and look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
great looking sparking blue LED bulbs July 31, 2017

Reviewer: Bryan Runyan

 
I used these LED replacement bulbs to change my cargo lights in my 2015 Nissan Frontier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Error free and bright February 28, 2017

Reviewer: ZParker83 from United States

 
Got these error free LED bulbs for my 2014 C250 sport. Easy to install. Great xenon white color. Super bright. Absolutely error free!  Great product. Great company. Always pleased with iJDMTOY products and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
No more flashing! November 7, 2015

Reviewer: Shad Rydalch from Rigby, ID United States

 
These LED lights work perfectly in my E70 BMW X5. No errors and no flashing map lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bluish light November 19, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Singapore, Singapore Singapore

 
Did not like the colour of the bulb that well. Looks much more bluish like around 7000k instead of the Xenon white mentioned.

Build quality of the bulb is high quality though, new design where both sides will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items