Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Error Free 3-SMD-5050 1.50" 36mm 6411 6418 C5W LED Bulbs w/ Built-in Load Resistors For European Cars
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Worked and true color, NO ERROR, 06' MBZ CLK350 September 11, 2017

Reviewer: GuamKJ79

 
So... After purchasing a USED '06 Mercedes CLK 350, I figured I'd upgrade the lighting. After purchases at Walmart and AutoZone for the 6418 bulb, none "fully" worked. After installation they would flicker on and off. Then I ordered a pair of 6418 LED bulbs from iJDMTOY, just arrived USPS next day and these fit well, easy install, no error code, no flicker and true 6000k xenon white color. A little dim because of the original dated/weathered lens' which I will change out. Overall, satisfied and hope these last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Error free on my dash! May 17, 2017

Reviewer: Brent910

 
These LED bulbs are bright and makes my 750i look clean!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice new look for my Audi May 8, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I installed these error free LED bulbs in my Audi and in a customer's Chrysler Crossfire. No light bulb error message displayed on either car, no flickering and the bulb temperature is around 6k which gives me the xenon white shine I'm looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright, working well, 2012 Volvo S60T5 January 8, 2013

Reviewer: David B. Horvath from United States

 
I purchased another set that was listed as compatible for the incandescent bulb that was there originally. But they would stop working after 1/2 turned on.

These bulbs do not get as hot as those and do not shut down even after hours of being on. If you want bulbs for license plate lights be sure to get ones that mention that use (much longer duty cycle than map lights).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Error Free like it said September 20, 2012

Reviewer: Francis from Florida, FL United States

 
This LED bulb is just like it said, 100% error free for my Audi TT license plate lights. I really like the new xenon white color which makes my TT at least couple year younger!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
They work BUT instant errors in 2008 MBZ R350 September 5, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntington Beach, CA United States

 
After trying other supposedly error free LEDs a friend recommended iJDMs but they cause errors too (used as license plate lights).  Guess it depends on your make and/or model as to whether these will really cause errors or not.  They aren't a fool proof no-error solution.

But they do work (as in light up fine) and they look great, unfortunately the annoying can bus error makes them unusable for me.  They would be perfectly suited for a different type of install that isn't part of an error system, like a dome or door courtesy light install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Error free September 5, 2012

Reviewer: William Clark from Clarkston, MI United States

 
replaced interior lights In 95 JAG XJS coud not be easier Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
shipping May 25, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring Valley, NY United States

 
order mine monday and got them friday
would be faster if it was UPS & not USPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
completely error free February 23, 2012

Reviewer: Michael from Fiskdale, MA United States

 
The best error free LED bulbs I have ever tried.

I bought more than 5 different special canbus error free LED bulbs for my Mercedes E63 AMG license plate lights. Unfortunately, the LED bulbs are either not error free as they are advertised or burn out quickly.

This time it is different. I have had these iJDMTOY error free 6418 bulbs for over 1 year and still running great. Now I am picking up another pair for my wife's 2008 545i. Keep the good job, iJDMTOY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
bulbs November 5, 2011

Reviewer: Anonymous Person

 
for the price of 15.99 do you get one bulb or the set of two?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items