Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Super Bright 2835-Chipset 168 2825 912 920 921 LED Bulbs For Backup Reverse Lights or Parking Position Lights, Xenon White
Sort::
of 1


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice and bright. these xenon whites look great! February 26, 2018

Reviewer: Tom Gonczi

 
The LED backup reverse light buls looks great on my 15 BMW X1.  FYI These do flash on start up and pull a warning on my dash.  Going to purchase a carly coding software to shut the light testing for these bulbs off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Haven't backed into my mailbox since installed February 12, 2018

Reviewer: BallinOnAbudget

 
These xenon white LED light bulbs work better then expected...installed them in my 2000 Taurus for reverse lights and they made a HUGE difference in visibility, will definitely be installing in every future vehicle I own

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works wells on 2003 Honda pilot. August 15, 2017

Reviewer: Todd McG

 
These LED reversing bulbs work well as exterior lights on my 2003 honda pilot

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Stupendous rear LED bulbs June 14, 2017

Reviewer: Stephen Hopkins

 
These xenon white LED reverse bulbs are bright and easy to install. Perfect for reflector backup housing with no built-in projector

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect for my 2001 F250 May 24, 2017

Reviewer: Skhillah

 
These LED bulbs come at a great price and are super bright on my Chevy pick up truck's brake light

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy to install LED bulbs April 7, 2017

Reviewer: David T.

 
There is a noticable brightness from these LED bulbs during the day. These are even brighter at night! Great value for the price and looks great on my Nissan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
ijdmtoy is the best! March 20, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This company is the best. I have ordered over 10 of these super bright LED bulbs and couldnt be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great xenon white upgrade from stock bulbs! March 5, 2017

Reviewer: ADGM

 
Super bright!! These LED bulbs really help as reverse lights for backing up with tinted rear windows

Was this review helpful to you?