Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White SAMSUNG 2835-SMD 906 912 920 921 W16W LED Bulbs For Car Backup Reverse Lights Replacement
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice White Color LED light bulbs. Perfect Fit! October 3, 2017

Reviewer: Digital Jedi

 
Nice quality LED's. Fit perfect in my 2002 Nissan Pathfinder and are nice and bright. No problems seeing in reverse anymore! Can't speak to longevity yet, as I just installed them, but considering most of us rarely drive in reverse for over 10-15 seconds a day, they should last a long time. I highly recommend getting a set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
very bright xenon white LEDs October 3, 2017

Reviewer: Tyler Watt

 
Good LED light bulbs, nice and bright, installed in minutes and the quality is great! Been on my car for over 8+ months and still as bright as the day I put them in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Sharp improvement in xenon white September 27, 2017

Reviewer: MoFocus

 
These LED reversing light bulbs are super bright and a large improvement over my factory lights. They have surprised me. I read the other reviews which helped influence my decision to make the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
back up reverse LED lights September 24, 2017

Reviewer: Brandon Yancar

 
Bright. These samsung LED light bulbs definitely project and spread light better than the stock incandescent. I can actually see when backing up now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED bulbs are Brilliantly White! September 10, 2017

Reviewer: VK

 
I'm not handy but it took me just 10 minutes to replace the back up lights on my 2014 Chevy Sonic with these new LED bulbs:
iJDMTOY (2) SAMSUNG 2835-SMD 906 912 920 921 W16W LED Bulbs For Car Backup Reverse Lights Replacement, Xenon White.
My old bulb 921 was burnt out and I looked for one that is approximately the same size as the filament bulb.  Most LEDs are very long (I was concerned that there would not be enough space for the long ones) and this one was shorter (~1.5") -- comparable in length to the burnt out bulb and narrower than the burnt out bulb.  The base fit perfectly into the socket and now both back up lights are brilliantly white!  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
WOW. Super Bright LED reverse lights September 2, 2017

Reviewer: Carl F

 
These LED bulbs are amazingly bright. I'm using them as cargo lights in my Dodge RAM and you can definitely see the shadow of the bed on the ground even on a moonlit night

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
can see behind me with LED reverse bulbs in July 24, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
brighten up your light with these reverse LED xenon white bulbs. I use these in my Kia and it fits perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great price for great back up lights July 23, 2017

Reviewer: Tim in Texas

 
Nice set of LED back up reverse bulbs for my 2006 G35 coupe. Th eback up LED lights are very bright and adds a completely different look to the factory LED tail light array. Hope I do get a long error free life out of these LED bulbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great buy in these LED reverse light bulbs July 5, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Awesome, used these smasung LED bulbs for back up lights and bed lights for my 2017 Silverado and they work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great bulbs, nice color temp for xenon white June 28, 2017

Reviewer: Sean Catterton

 
Have had these on my Ford Focus for about four months now, and they work fine. They are not that much brighter than stock in the light they throw when backing up in order to see better at night, their main benefit is the superior color temperature in xenon white vs. a halogen bulb, and also that they appear brighter in the housing itself. This makes it more noticeable to other drivers when you are backing up. As with most LEDs, they are better for being seen, than using them to see with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items