Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to CANbus High Power 2835-SMD 912 921 T10/T15 LED Bulbs For Car Backup Reverse Lights
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
works great in my Ford truck June 13, 2017

Reviewer: Travis

 
Plugged in these LED replacement bulbs and are working great on my 2016 Ford F150. Very inexpensive way to upgrade cargo lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Stupendous xenon white LED bulbs June 1, 2017

Reviewer: Joel G.

 
This set of LED replacement bulbs give our plenty of light for my cargo bed. People always comment on how bright these are

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
these LED bulbs are so far so good May 22, 2017

Reviewer: Johnny Ezell Jr.

 
Very bright LED cargo light bulbs. Brighter than the last pair I had of a different brand. Hopefully they last longer too. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LEDs are better than my stock truck lights April 27, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These LED light bulbs not only light up my truck bed with the strength of a thousand suns, they are reliable as heck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
super star xenon white LED bulbs! March 25, 2017

Reviewer: The_Eye

 
these LED replacement bulbs are super bright and have much better light coverage for my Honda than the old incandescent bulbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Seems to work on the center mount brake lamp March 2, 2017

Reviewer: ant

 
Seems to work on the center mount brake lamp in a 2014 Honda Odyssey. Only usage and time will tell if this begins to flicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
2 years now and they work great! February 26, 2017

Reviewer: Brandi Cardenas

 
I've owned them for about 2 years now and they work great! they are really really bright and have never had an issue with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Looking Good November 19, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas

 
Plugged them into a 2010 E63 AMG (W212). Adequate clearance within housing even though they are quite a bit longer than stock 921 bulbs.  Extremely bright - even in the daytime.  No errors on console.  2 Thumbs Up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright October 27, 2014

Reviewer: Ahmed M. from Montclair, NJ United States

 
These backup LED bulbs are ridiculously bright. All my friends are asking me what did I do for my BMW X3.

Installation is very easy and the most important part is there's no error.

Was this review helpful to you?