Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Error Free 9-SMD-5730 1.50" 36mm 6411 6418 C5W LED Bulbs w/ Built-in Load Resistors For European Cars
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
iJDM is the best January 24, 2013

Reviewer: Bryan from Miami, FL United States

 
Brightest and whitest plate lights I've seen in my whole city. I love them, installed them on a '98 Mercedes e320 and no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Audi RS4 Cabriolet September 5, 2012

Reviewer: RICHARD BATTISTA from OREFIELD, PA United States

 
These look nice in my 2008 Audi RS4 Cabriolet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
AWESOME!! October 25, 2011

Reviewer: Minja from Christchurch, Canterbury New Zealand

 
Thanks iJDMTOY for my new LED bulbs!

I replaced the factory bulbs in my MK5 VW Golf and happy to report NO error codes and the lights are stunning compared to the boring factory amber colour! Fast shipping too... considering I am all the way in Christchurch, New Zealand!! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
Arrived and worked just as promised April 8, 2011

Reviewer: Brandon from Bellingham, WA United States

 
My error-free license plate lights arrived in 2 days with the express mail option. I easily installed them in my 2001 Mercedes S500 and they worked perfectly, without any complications. They constantly stay on and do not flicker at all. They also do not produce any error messages in the dash computer. They look great! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bulbs Work Fine... March 21, 2011

Reviewer: Christopher Povey from United Kingdom

 
Installed the bulbs in a Audi A5 Cabriolet MY2010 and there are no errors on the dash and the bulbs function correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
6418 License Plate Lights January 11, 2011

Reviewer: Kevin from Azusa, CA United States

 
Super bright LED license plate lights and complete error free for my Porsche Cayenne. The installation is very easy, simply plug and play. The LED bulbs have built-in load resistors so there is no flickering and no bulbs out message on dashboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
2009 Mercedes CLS63 AMG November 26, 2010

Reviewer: Lee from Miami, FL United States

 
Purchased a set for my 2009 Mercedes Benz CLS 63 AMG for license plate lights. Very easy installation and error free.

It will light up the license plate beautifully!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
ERROR FREE!!! October 14, 2010

Reviewer: Johnny from Los Angeles, CA United States

 
I just recently installed these bulbs on my Mercedes E55 AMG. i pop right in it works automatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
BMW X6 Awesome LED License Plate Lights July 27, 2010

Reviewer: Tim from Canada

 
Awesome LED License Plate Lights, take mins to put them on.

No bulb broken on dashboard, light up very bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
hmmmm December 7, 2009

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from corona, CA United States

 
this bulb has a perfect brightness, its not blaring out for attention by being dramatically bright but its bright enough to be notice. No error pops up like advertised but the down side to this it that the black vent things on the be bulb come off so darn easy when you install the bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?