Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Extreme Bright 2.5W High Power T15 Wedge Light LED Bulbs w/ projector for 906 912 920 921 W16W, etc
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright, nice color, with minor issues October 12, 2014

Reviewer: JP from Indiana, United States

 
I used these to replace the OEM #921 backup lamps on a Ford F150. These are much brighter; however, they do emit a very focused light beam, so they don't light the ground right behind the vehicle, although they throw the light a long way. I'd actually have preferred a more omnidirectional lamp, but these are still a great improvement. The light color is a nice, crisp white.

These lamps are much longer than the factory lamps, placing the end of the lamp much closer to the lens, but they fit fine and look good installed.

One of the 2 lamps I received came apart - the two parts (plastic base and metal housing/lens) are supposed to be glued together, and this one wasn't. Super glue doesn't normally work well on these materials, but it (gel type) held ok.

I suggest using dielectric grease on the lamp contacts when installing. These might not be changed for a long time, and this helps protect the lamp and socket contacts from corrosion.
Overall, I'm pleased with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great May 2, 2014

Reviewer: Stefan Reese from Great Falls, MT United States

 
These lights are great... Easy install(pull out old bulb abd replace with these).. They are really bright... Just like having mini projectors in your reverse light... I have 5% on my windows and I can now see when I am backing up!!! Shines a nice spread of light that shines about 100ft... Nice and white with a tinge of blue to them...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Worth the Money! October 19, 2012

Reviewer: Robert Colletti from Valrico, FL United States

 
Great price for a great product, I used these as reverse lights on my explorer and they are very bright, improved vision when backing up at night.  Will Definitely buy again. Would love to post some pics of my explorer with them lit up for this review!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice Product September 21, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles County, California, USA

 
This product was easy to install and gives my reverse lights a unique look.  They are extremely bright at night with a slight bluish hue to them. Thanks iJDMtoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Lexus IS-F April 19, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville TN United States

 
Great product, easy to install and can light up at night time like I am having two TerraLUX Maglite at my back.

I've also purchased the Garax D4C HID bulbs from this same vendor, truly awesome and great price for these HID bulbs imported from Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
2012 Scion tC April 6, 2012

Reviewer: Donald from Austell, GA United States

 
Crazy bright high power LED backup lights for my 2012 Scion tC. Really love the output.

I've had black-out tint for my tail lights, even this, I can still see the light very well projects on the wall about 100ft away.

I really love the color, not too blue like v-leds and not too warm yellowish like the one from superbright. Overall, I will give two thumbs up for this product.

A++++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Crazy Bright! January 6, 2012

Reviewer: Clare Bement from Cary, NC United States

 
OMG, these high power 921 LED bulbs are crazy bright!

I bought this LED bulbs for my Nissan 370Z for backup lights, the bulbs can light up the entire back wall of my garage, just like the headlight can light up the entire garage door!

The installation is very easy, just plug and play. Absolutely loving it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Holy SH*T, this is BRIGHT! November 11, 2011

Reviewer: Johnny Chen from Flushing, NY United States

 
I purchased this so called extremely bright 921 LED bulbs with a lot of doubt. The shipping is pretty fast from CA to NY and after I put them on my Nissan 370Z, OMG, this is bright!

It is almost like I am having two high power LED flashlights on the back of my Z34 whenever I am doing the reversing. I really hope this bulb is small enough that I can add a pair for my Z parking lights too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Couldn't be brighter September 7, 2011

Reviewer: Jiunn from Redmond, WA United States

 
These high power LED bulbs are really extreme bright!

I bought off a pair for my 2010 Honda Civic Si Coupe to replace the stock 921 bulbs for backup lights. These LED bulbs look almost the same as any other LED bulbs at daytime but OMG it is soooooooo bright at night time that you can literally see a circular projected lighting on the back wall. I absolutely look this.

Best product ever from iJDMtoy.com

Was this review helpful to you?