Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Extreme Bright 2.5W CREE Q5 XP-E High Power Error Free 2825 2827 168 194 W5W T10 LED Bulbs
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
OK - but beware... October 8, 2017

Reviewer: M. Barker from Concord, CA United States

 
The optical lens is glued to the base of the light and will fall out. It doesn't impact the brightness of the bulb once it falls off. You'll have to fish it out of your lens when you replace the bulb.

These have a short life compared to other bulbs on here. I have them on three cars (Infiniti and 2 Toyota's) and I get about 6-8 months before one fails.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT!!!!! October 23, 2015

Reviewer: Pierre from Des Plaines, IL United States

 
Installed these on my '14 Accord Coupe and I am extremely happy with the light output of these LED's. I used these as my parking lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amazing, good quality products August 14, 2014

Reviewer: Jiten Halai from London, Middlesex United Kingdom

 
Bought a pair of these before and took a while to get to the UK but i was not left disappointed. The output is really bright and looks the same as my HID 6000k and due to it's domed plastic lense the effect is exactly like a projector glimmer which give your car a different look. I've been using the same pair for atleast a minimum of 6 months. Easy plug and play on Japanese cars and what an easy and unique mod this simple led bulb makes.

I've now ordered 3 sets of these, along with indicators and reverse led bulbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
168 bulb size May 5, 2013

Reviewer: Mac Chanthavisouk from MN United States

 
these little bulbs are great used them as tail lights in my 02 accord and man they are bright. going to order another set soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
1997 Honda Prelude parking lights December 21, 2012

Reviewer: Robert Seeraj from Orange Park, FL United States

 
These lights are AMAZING!!!!
In daylight you see them so much better compared to my headlights. I absoulutely made the best decision with these led repacements

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Brightest LED license plate lights March 23, 2012

Reviewer: Michael W. from Arcadia, CA United States

 
I use these high power 2825 T10 LED bulbs for my Scion tC license plate lights. You can definitely notice the huge difference between the stock vs the high power LED.

Not only the HID matching color is prettier but also much brighter output (can light up pretty much the entire ground)

I had these bulbs on my tC for almost half year and still running strong and this time I am getting one more pair for my parking lights to hopefully match with my 6000K H11 HID kit for head lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nissan Z34 370Z January 24, 2012

Reviewer: Jonnath from Barnegat, NJ United States

 
I bought these 2825 high power LED bulbs for my 2010 Nissan 370Z for parking lights, backup lights and license plate lights. All light up better than I've expected!

I think it was money well spent and  I am thinking about getting more parts for my Z34 from this company when I get the money. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Crazy Bright! January 6, 2012

Reviewer: Clare Bement from Cary, NC United States

 
OMG, these high power 2825 168 LED bulbs are crazy bright!

I bought a pair these high power LED bulbs for my Nissan 370Z for parking city lights. The bulbs can light up almost as bright as HID headlights!

The installation is very easy, just plug and play. Absolutely loving it!

Was this review helpful to you?