Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 360-degee Extreme Bright Plasma High Power Error Free 168 194 2825 W5W 912 921 906 T15 LED Bulbs
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Reverse LED light bulbs June 4, 2017

Reviewer: Chuck & Patricia

 
As far as these LED reverse lights go, it was an easy installation, perfect fit, and a very bright upgrade

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
xenon white LEDs are WAY better than factory May 5, 2017

Reviewer: Anthny S. Fisher

 
Used these LED reverse light bulbs in my third brake light in my 2013 Ford F150. These are way better than the factory bulbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
extremely bright projector LED reverse bulbs! March 1, 2017

Reviewer: Dennis Bailey

 
These high power LED reverse lights shines bright. Give your car that ""new car"" feel after installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
These things are bright! February 27, 2017

Reviewer: Jlgt

 
These things are bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
Yep they said it is Plasma! July 16, 2015

Reviewer: Mark D from Surrey, BC Canada

 
This is definitely super bright! I love how it's pure white just a little hint of blue in it. It's more like 5000k in color. Got it in my 921 back up light for 2008 Mitsubishi Galant.
iJDM is the only place I get my led lights :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Really Bright and work as intended. July 2, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton , AB Canada

 
Purchased these as reverse lights and i love them.  They give off a bright white light and look awesome.  Extremely happy with the quick turn around service provided by iJMDtoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good product February 11, 2015

Reviewer: Keith Ma from Diamond Bar, CA United States

 
The order itself took a week to come since the delay of shipment in the post office.The customer service is superb and outstanding at answering my question regarding the shipping and tracking.
Once i got my parking lights i was thrilled that it was easy to install and is extremely bright and very nice to look at. Overall good service,quality product, and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Mini Fog light's December 26, 2014

Reviewer: Bernie A from CT United States

 
Got this for my 2004 NSX, WoW!!! these are very extreme bright led bulbs BIG difference from my previous led bulbs. Very very Happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright for tiny leds. October 26, 2014

Reviewer: Harold C. from Winston-Salem, NC United States

 
Just recently retrofitted my 2013 Accord LX with. Using these leds in the parking lights and they are very bright, was expecting them to be dim but I was very surprised by the output.

They're like mini projectors and even during daylight, they are somewhat noticeable. At night, well let's just say paired with my recent retrofit they are beautiful. Very satisfied overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome LED bulb for the money! December 3, 2013

Reviewer: Todd R. from United States

 
I installed these bulbs on my 2013 Accord sport as Reverse/ backup lights, they have a slight blue tint to them which give them the color of a nice European car, and they are very bright. I purchased some 5k 921 reverse Led's from V-led's for 50 bucks as opposed to the 30 dollars these cost and I compared them side by side. The 30 dollar bulb is every bit as bright as the 50 dollar bulb,this bulb has a color I like better and is constructed better too. The V-Led's went back into the bag and I ordered another pair of these for replacement bulbs. I don't know how long either bulb will last though. I hope this review helps. Todd R.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items