Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to (4) High Power 10-SMD 921 912 920 168 T10 LED Replacement Bulbs For Chevrolet Ford GMC Honda Nissan Toyota Truck 3rd Brake Lamp (Two Xenon White, and Two Brilliant Red)
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy install LED 3rd brake lamp bulbs January 17, 2018

Reviewer: Fuel683

 
Initially I thought these LED 3rd brake light bulbs weren't working when I looked at the bed cargo lamp from the side.  When I got further to the rear of the truck I was able to see these were in fact working very well.  I like that the bulb bases are color coded for easy installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Better light than stock. 2 whites and 2 reds January 10, 2018

Reviewer: KMYoung

 
I used these 3rd brake light bulbs in my 2013 Ford f250 to replace the third rear brake light and bed light. They are great. Two are red and two white.  So the plastic cover no longer is the only thing determining the color of the light coming out.
It looks like the white could be used for the main brake lights. Not sure if that is legal or not.  I haven't tried it.  Not sure if they have to be a certain brightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super clear and crisp LED 3rd brake light bulbs November 13, 2017

Reviewer: George Howard

 
What a difference these white and red bulbs made on my 2010 Toyota Tundra. They're super clear and crisp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
nice and visible LED brake lights at night October 26, 2017

Reviewer: Tron

 
Although I used it on an older vehicle 1997 Silverado, the LED 3rd brake light replacement bulbs still cleans up the look on my Chevy. Nice clean lighting rather than traditional dim bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very nice reverse brake lights October 2, 2017

Reviewer: lee wilkinson

 
Very bright LED light bulb only complaint is on my 2012 Dodge Ram 3500 the would come on dim with the doors open or key on. With out acutely turning them on. But when turn on they are bright. But after a few minutes when I  turn them off they do turn everything off. Not sure if they are supposed to do that or not.  Very nice lights. And I left them in there because they don't run my battery dead. .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
four star for 4 LED bulbs August 4, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These replacement LED brake light bulbs work good in my 2013 Ford F150 3rd brake light assembly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
long lasting LED bulbs July 5, 2017

Reviewer: Michael K. Grovenor

 
The LED light is bright and never burnt out.  The issue is that for the 3rd brake light, LED bulbs kill cruise control.  My Nissan truck is older before LEDs were standard in vehicles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
excellent customer service from iJDMTOY June 20, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Okay so after I posted a 3 star review, iJDMTOY emailed me and apologized for the faulty red LED brake lamp bulbs. They offered to send me new ones for free. For that I give them 5 stars and greatly appreciate their customer service. This has to be the best customer service I've seen and I work in customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 star LED replacement bulbs June 4, 2017

Reviewer: Chad Burks

 
These high powered LED bulbs give the back of my Nissan truck more light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED replacements for OEM bulbs May 4, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Installed these LED bulbs in my 2004 Chevrolet Silverado. They worked great and are as bright as the OEM that were in there

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items