Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to No Resistor Required Plug-N-Play Xenon White or Amber Yellow 21-SMD-5730 7440 992A T20 LED Replacement Bulbs For Front & Rear Turn Signal Lights
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy Mod! November 18, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IE, CA United States

 
Added these to my 2015 Lexus GS350 F-sport as rear turn signals. They were easy to install and looked great. When I got my 2017 Lexus GS350 F-sport, I used them for the front turn signals. Slightly more difficult, but still easy and very bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Much better than Stock bulbs January 5, 2015

Reviewer: Scott Miller from Pace, FL United States

 
I just installed these (amber front/red rear) in the turn signals of my daughters 2014 Mazda 3.  My first impression in the garage was wow these are bright. After seeing them and night and comparing to the stock incandesent bulbs I would have to say they are at least twice as bright and luminescent as the stock bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awsome November 22, 2014

Reviewer: Robert Freche from Merritt Island, FL United States

 
Just installed these for my rear turn signals in my 2014 MDX.  Just a bit of hesitant at first when I ordered these, but took my time taking off the trim and removing the entire rear light.  The most difficult part was determining where to mount the resistor for each side, since it was recommended to use doubled sided tape to attach to a metal surface.  Once the left side was done, the right side went smoothly.  This kit should've come with some doubled sided tape, as most don't have that just laying around.  I found a couple of pieces from other projects and worked just fine.  The brightness and quality of the bulbs after install were as expected.  Brighter than the stock incandescent bulb, but not blinding.  I would definitely recommend these particular bulbs.  I also have LED brake bulbs coming, and that should complete the entire rear lamp with LED.  I don't care if the reverse lights are LED, that's isn't something that is that noticeable for everyday  driving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Truely plug-and-play bulbs October 25, 2014

Reviewer: Sasha from Jacksonville, FL United States

 
Ordered these primarily for the sole reason that with these bulbs I did not have to modify any of my stock wiring by installing resistors and splicing wires using quick taps.

Very easy to install just by connecting a few wires, mounted the plug-n-player  cancellers using double-sided tape to the frame of the vehicle and they worked right away without any hyperflash.

The bulb sits firmly in the housing and produces a golden amber color easily visible during both day/night time.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Range Rover Sport September 19, 2012

Reviewer: Gregory from EAST HAMPTON, CT United States

 
Truly error free for my 2009 Range Rover S for front turn signal lights and no hyper flash so I have saved the money and extra work for adding the load resistors.

The Amber color is more like a golden yellow color which is more noticeable no matter daytime and night time. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED! September 13, 2012

Reviewer: Daniel K. from Rosemead, CA United States

 
I picked up these no error 3457 LED bulbs from iJDMTOY store yesterday and put them on my 2011 Mercedes W212 E550 for the front turn signal lights.

Amazingly these 3457 LED bulbs are truly no error and much brighter than the stock turn signal bulbs and best yet it helps get rid of the yellow pancake look. iJDMTOY really knows its product and two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
#1 LED store September 5, 2012

Reviewer: Joshua L from American Canyon, CA United States

 
Finally find this amazing error free LED bulbs to work on my Mercedes E350 for front turn signal lamp without worrying about the rapid flash problem nor the bulb out note on my dashboard!

Not only this. This 3357 LED bulb is twice brighter than my stock amber bulb with a nice golden deep yellow color just like the W212 E class coupe's stock LED turn signal light color.

No wonder this is the #1 LED store in US!

Was this review helpful to you?