Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to No Resistor, No Hyper Flash 21W High Power Amber 7440 W21W T20 LED Bulbs For Car Front or Rear Turn Signal Lights
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Extremely bright turn signals August 9, 2018

Reviewer: 7thGenMaxFan

 
Let me start by saying that these led turn signals are EXTREMELY bright. I almost think they're too bright. It feels like I'll be blinding people behind me. 5/5 stars, but just know that you're getting some VERY bright leds

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
No hyperflash very bright August 1, 2018

Reviewer: Trijet727

 
Installed on 2015 infiniti q50. No hyper flash, brighter than the originals! Light output is red.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
TURN SIGNAL BULBS FIT LIKE A GLOVE!!! June 26, 2018

Reviewer: JT

 
These no resistor amber LED light bulbs were a perfect fit for my 2017 Toyota Highlander rear turn signals with no hyperflashing issues!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great pair of LED turn signals June 25, 2018

Reviewer: Mr. Jim

 
Great turn signal lights, no resistors needed and no hyperflashing. have them in my 2018 toyota camry and my 2017 Honda accord

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fit my front end Civic turn signals no problem June 5, 2018

Reviewer: Joaqulin C.

 
perfect fit on my Honda Civic Touring 2018, very bright light, no hyperflash at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
No issues, no hyperflashing June 4, 2018

Reviewer: Euclides

 
I have not run into any issues with these amber LED turn signal light bulbs.  They are very bright and just work.  I have them on the rear of my 2015 Toyota 4runner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
No hyper flash, LED turn signals maybe too bright May 26, 2018

Reviewer: helloandy

 
The amber LED turn signal bulb is running perfect on my 2017 Toyota Highlander REAR TURN Signal, so bright, so fast no hyper flash after 3 weeks installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright and no hyper flashing with good color. May 9, 2018

Reviewer: Pwnut Butter

 
Installed the amber yellow LED turn signal light bulbs today, WOW, they are bright and no hyper flashing. Here's hoping they last because it's a pain to the change front signals of my Subaru.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Only the best LED turn signal May 5, 2018

Reviewer: Carlos Vazquez

 
Extremely bright turn signal but love it. Nothing better than a solid on and off turn signal. No hyperflashing is a plus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Overkill on turn signal brightness April 22, 2018

Reviewer: J. Fernandes

 
These no hyper flash 7440 LED turn signal light bulbs were pretty simple, plug and play. To say they are bright would be an overstatement. They are EXTREMELY BRIGHT!!! The number of LED's on these bulbs is overkill. No way you won't be seen at night or even during the day. Built in resistors worked as advertised and no hyper flash.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items