Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 27-SMD-5050 360-Degree Shine 1156, 1157, 3156/3157, 7440/7443, 7507 LED Bulbs
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great bulbs May 18, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CT, USA

 
I bought these for my rear turn signals & rear fog lights on my Audi B5 S4. They work perfectly (with the load resistor, don't forget that!) & are a big upgrade over the stock bulbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ultra Blue Signal Bulbs April 15, 2012

Reviewer: Jim Douville from Edmonton, AB Canada

 
Don't usually take the time to write reviews, however when you find an internet-based company that delivers on it's promise, I felt it necessary.

GREAT support in finding the right bulbs and was billed correctly and shipped in a timely fashion! Highly recommend iJDM!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome January 13, 2012

Reviewer: David from Orlando, FL United States

 
I purchased these 18-SMD 7440 LED bulbs in ultra blue with load resistors for my 2007 Toyota Prius and they are great, super bright. also very fast shipping, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright LED corner light August 30, 2011

Reviewer: Aaron from Maumelle, AR United States

 
These LED turn signal bulbs are awesome, can't get enough. The LED bulbs are built with high quality SMD lights

Easy installation. The only bad side, if you want it to call it a bad side, is that now it hyper flashes. You have options to get rid of the hyper flashing but need to add load resistors, overall I like it. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very Bright LED backup August 29, 2011

Reviewer: Aaron from Philadelphia, PA United States

 
My factory reverse lights were very dim at night and it got pretty irritating to not be able to see anything. This 3157 LED bulb made a huge difference, I will continue to buy my lighting parts from iJDMTOY

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works January 12, 2011

Reviewer: Nick from Rex, GA United States

 
purchased these 18-SMD 7440 LED bulbs and LED load resistors for my Scion tc, works great. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
nice backup lights January 12, 2011

Reviewer: David from Hialeah, FL United States

 
I have purchased a set these 18-smd 7440 LED bulbs for my Acura TSX for backup reverse lights.

Very bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Parking Lights and Turn Signal Lights January 5, 2011

Reviewer: Michael from Wauwatosa, WI United States

 
I have 6000K HID conversion kit so I wanted to get a matching color for my front turn signal lights.

The xenon white LED bulbs emit 90 percent the same color as 6000K HID bulbs, looks awesome. The 3157 LED bulbs are also super bright. iJDMTOY.com is incredible!

Btw, if you are using these LED bulbs for turn signal lights, you will need load resistors.

Was this review helpful to you?