Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 80W Max-Capacity High Power 3156 or 7440 LED Bulbs, powered by 16-piece 5W CREE R4 XP-G LED Lights
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
the best led for back view camera! January 14, 2015

Reviewer: CEO from montebello, CA United States

 
Fits the reverse light replacement on a adodge Dart 2014.  The reverse camera had a lousy image ( noise ) at night due to the dim and yellowish stock bulbs, tryed other LEDs that replaced the 7440 light bulb, but none of them would fit into the lens housing, they were oversized ( diameter ).  This Cree T20 fits perfect and is very bright, built like a tank!, the camera image at night is almost as good as image it is during daylight.
Don't waste your time and money with other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
best for backup cameras November 24, 2014

Reviewer: Roger of Orlando from Orlando, FL United States

 
I recently installed an after market backup camera and I love it! However, on my 2003 Honda Accord the backup light bulbs were not adequate. I tried two other bulbs and they were not bright enough or  the beam was to narrow. This bulb is PERFECT. It is very bright and the beam is very wide. Now I have plenty of light for night time backing up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
These go back-up to the top of my list! November 17, 2014

Reviewer: Jay from Newton, MA United States

 
It took about a week for these to get here but I couldn't have been more ecstatic once they finally arrived. Installation on my 2007 Accord was a breeze, all I had to do was remove some paneling to access the reverse lights and then it was literally just plug and play. The swap only took about 5 minutes total.

Was initially worried after realizing these LEDs are considerably lengthier than the stock bulbs. Probably close to double the length. Because of this, I thought it wasn't going to fit in the housing, but much to my surprise it fit right in with no issues.

As far as performance goes the new lights are easily visible during the daytime and I can't wait to see what they do at night. These lights are BRIGHT though. Perfect compliment to my stock LED brake lights.

Strongly considering a set for my backup vehicle. Sorry for my unbearable puns. All in all, I consider this a great purchase from a greater seller, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Holly bright October 27, 2014

Reviewer: Paul Huynh from Garland, TX United States

 
Brightest LED I've ever had! Light up the entire ground behind my Prius at night! I really like these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright crisp white bulbs! October 25, 2014

Reviewer: Sasha from Jacksonville, FL United States

 
Installed these for my reverse lights and they are perfect. They are like having fog lights on the rear of your car and they produce a crisp arctic white color. They are so bright that they can easily be seen during daytime and they light up the entire side of my neighbors house when reversing and at night. These bulbs also greatly improve the lighting when using my backup camera when it's dark outside. Very satisfied and impressed with this bulb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Hey Jimmy.. October 20, 2014

Reviewer: R Z from Plano, TX United States

 
Use a bench grinder, die grinder or whatever you have, a nail file and shave off the circular part of the metal so that your "gripe" will be resolved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
brighter than stock February 27, 2014

Reviewer: Jimbo Jones from Phoenix, AZ United States

 
05 Subaru Impreza
Super bright
Crisp white (maybe a lite blue hue, but stock bulbs appeared yellow next to these)

Nice spread of light.

Only gripe I have is there's a focal beam by is design. Wish the Cree LEDs at the tip/end wasn't so sunken into the heatsoak housing so the spread of light could be greater.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect for my F30 November 6, 2013

Reviewer: Vic from Los Angeles, CA United States

 
I bought a pair for my 2013 BMW F30 328i for front turn signal lights. These high power 7507 LED bulbs function perfect for the front blinker, no hyper flash, no thrown error on dashboard.

I am very satisfied with the brightness. Very nice and thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Daylight in Reverse September 21, 2013

Reviewer: Skediver from Hanford, CA United States

 
I installed these bulbs in my 2000 Silverado that has Spyder smoked LED tail lights in about 5 minutes. They are fantastic. The LED's are 5 times brighter than stock. My back-up camera looks like daylight. Thank you iJDMtoy.com

Was this review helpful to you?