Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 300mm Wide Flat or Curve Interior Clip On Rear View Mirror, Universal For Any Car SUV Truck
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ingvar leskovar December 3, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I actually really like this wide angle mirror. It's crisp clear and pleasant to look into. Sort of like having a WIDE screen high resolution TV. Much better than my original Dodge RAM mirror.
Universally fit, bllue tinted wide mirror clipped on in seconds. Can't really tell yet how much the anti-glare coating reduces blinding effect from bright lights behind, I only drove truck in the dusk so far, but I'll find out Tuesday. In the dusk it did fine.
For a big truck, it could have been a bit taller. Well, now I am really picky - wide and tall high definition screen, he he.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
This wide mirror is worth the money November 13, 2017

Reviewer: Rick Brown

 
This wide JDM mirror is worth the money of buying I have it I'm an Uber driver if you're  acab driver Uber driver Lyft driver its worth having

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Everyone should have this wide curving mirror October 28, 2017

Reviewer: M. Parr

 
This wide curving JDM mirror works great. My son lost vision in his right eye due to an accident and this wide 12  inch mirror allows him to see better behind him without having to turn his head and body. My wife and I also have one in our car as it allows us to see more behind us and to see in the blind spots that a normal mirror can't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
wide JDM mirror October 10, 2017

Reviewer: Juni

 
Love it, this wide JDM rear view mirror takes 2 seconds to put on and looks and serves its purpose 100x better then my regular 1

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy install JDM mirror August 23, 2017

Reviewer: naiyong jin

 
Installation was really easy AND it survived the first 3 weeks. The spring inside is still very sturdy. It really enlarges my rear view.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
super easy to install JDM mirror August 16, 2017

Reviewer: Michael

 
This JDM convex mirror was super easy to install took maybe 5-10 seconds and gets plenty of comments from passengers. Also helps widen your view which is a big plus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
best rear view mirror I've bought! August 12, 2017

Reviewer: Thinh

 
The most benefit I get from this blue tinted JDM mirror is the anti reflective coat. It prevents me from getting blinded at night by people that has their high beam on. Other than that I found the blind spots to be a little hard to look at since you have to sit straight up and lean forward a little to see the blind spots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
wide anti-glare convex JDM style mirror July 16, 2017

Reviewer: gustavo sanchez

 
Talk about seeing without using your side mirrors! Wow I can clearly even the passengers behind me with the JDM curved mirror. Headlights at night used to bother me. not any more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Got a great view with this wide mirror May 30, 2017

Reviewer: Prime Buyer

 
Got the wide JDM style mirror on time, very happy with it. You can see all blind spots

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Best curved mirror ever May 23, 2017

Reviewer: Brannon

 
This is the best JDM style mirror ever. Huge and the convex is a nice change. Took 2 hours to get use to. Beware of massive headache at first. It's like second nature now. Buy this. It is amazinggggg

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items