Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 300mm Wide Flat or Curve Interior Clip On Rear View Mirror, Universal For Any Car SUV Truck
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect JDM convex mirror! March 7, 2018

Reviewer: HiloMamiX3

 
This wide anti-glare mirror was super easy to attach, just clip it right over the original. I have a van and this blue tinted rear view mirror has made it so much easier to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Can I give this wide mirror 10 stars? February 17, 2018

Reviewer: G. Buffi

 
I absolutely love this wide convex mirror! I traded in my old truck for a new one and forgot to grab my clip mirror... I drove 30 miles back, searched the dealership until I found my truck, and grabbed my wonderful wide angle mirror back. You have great field of vision, picks up the blind spots with its wide field of view. Very easy to install and fits perfectly, and very secure. No issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Wide JDM curved mirror clips on easy February 8, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
The JDM curved mirror was significantly larger than I anticipated, or it appears to be very large in comparison to the interior of a 2014 Scion FR-S.
Clips on easy, and doesn't appear to be 'harshly' the mirror.
This super wide convex mirror helped to eliminate a noticeable amount of blind space compared to stock. The b-pillars on the FR-S are incredibly annoying to look past when doing a head check and this mirror negates their inconvenience entirely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
wide angle jdm mirror in my 2018 honda civic January 14, 2018

Reviewer: Daisy

 
Used this wide angle JDM mirror in my 2018 Honda Civic sedan. Now I can see the entire back side and the driver & passenger sides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ingvar leskovar December 3, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I actually really like this wide angle mirror. It's crisp clear and pleasant to look into. Sort of like having a WIDE screen high resolution TV. Much better than my original Dodge RAM mirror.
Universally fit, bllue tinted wide mirror clipped on in seconds. Can't really tell yet how much the anti-glare coating reduces blinding effect from bright lights behind, I only drove truck in the dusk so far, but I'll find out Tuesday. In the dusk it did fine.
For a big truck, it could have been a bit taller. Well, now I am really picky - wide and tall high definition screen, he he.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
This wide mirror is worth the money November 13, 2017

Reviewer: Rick Brown

 
This wide JDM mirror is worth the money of buying I have it I'm an Uber driver if you're  acab driver Uber driver Lyft driver its worth having

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Everyone should have this wide curving mirror October 28, 2017

Reviewer: M. Parr

 
This wide curving JDM mirror works great. My son lost vision in his right eye due to an accident and this wide 12  inch mirror allows him to see better behind him without having to turn his head and body. My wife and I also have one in our car as it allows us to see more behind us and to see in the blind spots that a normal mirror can't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
wide JDM mirror October 10, 2017

Reviewer: Juni

 
Love it, this wide JDM rear view mirror takes 2 seconds to put on and looks and serves its purpose 100x better then my regular 1

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy install JDM mirror August 23, 2017

Reviewer: naiyong jin

 
Installation was really easy AND it survived the first 3 weeks. The spring inside is still very sturdy. It really enlarges my rear view.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
super easy to install JDM mirror August 16, 2017

Reviewer: Michael

 
This JDM convex mirror was super easy to install took maybe 5-10 seconds and gets plenty of comments from passengers. Also helps widen your view which is a big plus

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items