Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Super Bright Universal Fit Bolt-On 12-LED LED License Plate Light Lamp
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
awesome LED license light July 17, 2017

Reviewer: Michael

 
I needed a bright LED light for my license plate. This bolt-on LED lamp worked just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy install LED license tag light July 16, 2017

Reviewer: Carson Andrews

 
this LED license plate lamp was very bright, got the job done! Easy set up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great plate light for my 2005 Jeep Wrangler July 11, 2017

Reviewer: Court

 
Great LED license plate light, used for my 2005 Jeep Wrangler after installing after market breaks that did not come with a license plate light.  The xenon white light is very bright and was easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy to wire license plate light! June 19, 2017

Reviewer: BOBDOLE

 
Installing this LED license plate light took me only 15 min, and it was surprising how bright it was

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright license light! June 12, 2017

Reviewer: Krazykamper

 
I was gonna use the LED license plate light for my RV. But after seeing how bright it was I decided to use it as a step light instead. This thing is SUPER bright!! I might buy more xenon white lights to brighten up other areas of the RV

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
A 4 star LED license light May 30, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
my xenon white LED license plate light is nice and bright. Looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
This LED license light is everything I need May 26, 2017

Reviewer: Kindle Customer

 
Lost license plate light. This LED license lamp is a quick fix. Fits my Ford Focus and keeps you from being pulled over

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED license plate lamp May 25, 2017

Reviewer: Bill F.

 
My xenon white LED license light arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Installation on my Subaru was a piece of cake. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
super bright license plate light May 16, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This LED license plate lamp is definitely bright and easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent xenon white license plate LED lamp May 15, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin Long

 
Absolutely loved this LED license plate light. Lit up the license plate brightly in xenon white and even helped light up behind me as I was backing up. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items