Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Super Bright Universal Fit Bolt-On 12-LED LED License Plate Light Lamp
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
A 4 star LED license light May 30, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
my xenon white LED license plate light is nice and bright. Looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
This LED license light is everything I need May 26, 2017

Reviewer: Kindle Customer

 
Lost license plate light. This LED license lamp is a quick fix. Fits my Ford Focus and keeps you from being pulled over

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED license plate lamp May 25, 2017

Reviewer: Bill F.

 
My xenon white LED license light arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Installation on my Subaru was a piece of cake. I'm happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
super bright license plate light May 16, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This LED license plate lamp is definitely bright and easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent xenon white license plate LED lamp May 15, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin Long

 
Absolutely loved this LED license plate light. Lit up the license plate brightly in xenon white and even helped light up behind me as I was backing up. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Extremely bright and universally fits all my cars April 13, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
My LED license plate light is super bright, almost too bright. I use it on my trailer and sometimes think a car is behind me

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED license plate light April 6, 2017

Reviewer: Christopher G.

 
my license plate lamp was easy to install and really bright. It's like adding another taillight! Just be sure that the BLACK is GROUND and RED is joined to RUNNING LIGHT wiring. Do not join with brake light wiring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great in xenon white April 3, 2017

Reviewer: mov

 
Passed inspection with these LED license plate lamps

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
loving this LED license light March 28, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
my LED license lamp looks really nice and is super bright in true xenon white!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Stylish xenon white lamp March 26, 2017

Reviewer: shayna

 
This LED license plate light is stylish and bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items