Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Super Bright Universal Fit Bolt-On 12-LED LED License Plate Light Lamp
Sort::
of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED license light October 1, 2017

Reviewer: Martketplace Customer

 
So happy I bought these LED license plate lights, easy to bolt on install on my Toyota SUV and very bright.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
This LED license light works awesome September 29, 2017

Reviewer: Mystri

 
This bolt-on LED license plate light works awesome.  The custom molded fiberglass bumper on our sons' truck had gotten ripped off when they towed someone out of the ditch and the old bumper frame mounts had been cut off making it a disaster to get a legal license plate on the thing. We found a trailer hitch license plate mount and wired this LED license light into the trailer wiring and it works perfectly!  No more $500 tickets for having the license plate in the back window \o/

The xenon white LED light is /bright/, I actually kind of worry about it hurting the eyes of people behind the truck, but I've not had the chance to follow it yet. My son reports that it doesn't help with backing down the pitch black 30 foot long second driveway though so I guess it's not as bright as it looks.  I'll report back when I have a chance to drive behind it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
nice license plate light September 13, 2017

Reviewer: Richard S. Electro/Mechanical Eng. IEE.

 
this LED license plate light was easy to install and VERY bright. Looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
super bright LED license lamp September 9, 2017

Reviewer: Stefan A.

 
Though it didn¡¯t fit my motorcycle, the LED license plate light is certainly bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED license light works well August 27, 2017

Reviewer: jtflag

 
I was surprised at how bright my LED license plate light was. Worked fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
this LED license light works really well August 15, 2017

Reviewer: Rick Eickert

 
the 12 LED license plate light is very bright and works well! It was hard to install but it definitely lights up my license plate and more¡­.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
I like these LED lights July 30, 2017

Reviewer: Edwin G.

 
I really like the way this LED xenon white light looks on my license plate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
awesome LED license light July 17, 2017

Reviewer: Michael

 
I needed a bright LED light for my license plate. This bolt-on LED lamp worked just great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy install LED license tag light July 16, 2017

Reviewer: Carson Andrews

 
this LED license plate lamp was very bright, got the job done! Easy set up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great plate light for my 2005 Jeep Wrangler July 11, 2017

Reviewer: Court

 
Great LED license plate light, used for my 2005 Jeep Wrangler after installing after market breaks that did not come with a license plate light.  The xenon white light is very bright and was easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items