Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Super Bright Universal Fit Bolt-On 12-LED LED License Plate Light Lamp
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Pictures don't do these LED license plates justice March 16, 2017

Reviewer: Peter Calvillo

 
This xenon white LED light is super bright almost too bright. The pictures don't do it justice and the cops definitely won't pull you over now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fits the license plate perfect and is super bright March 1, 2017

Reviewer: Andrew Kurt Hendrix

 
Very bright light, fits on the top of my license plate facing down on my harbor freight boat trailer. Fits the license plate perfect and is super bright, even lighting a 2 1/2 foot area around the trailer and plate. Comes with a hot wire, red, and ground wire, black. Didn't need the splitter connector, just connected the red wire to the hot wire that I tested that is ran by my headlights since it's connected to my trailer electrical setup. Ground wire I wrapped around the tail light of the trailer to ground it. Works perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super bright xenon white light February 28, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I ordered this because my OEM license light wasn't cutting it so I needed something that was going to be a lot brighter at night. I really like this  license plate light lamp, bolts right into the license plate bolts and wired it directly into my old license plate light works really well would recommend this for other people if you're trying to have a brighter light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Stars February 25, 2017

Reviewer: Daniel

 
Nice lite and easy to hook up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Leaves a bright beam on the ground and illuminates February 23, 2017

Reviewer: Dan from United States

 
The LED license plate light is very bright, work exactly as intended. The LED license plate light illuminates the license plate well and leave nice beam on the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice + November 23, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PASADENA, CA United States

 
Both of my factory license plate lights didn't work. The harness/bulb housings were just no good. This is a cheap lil fix for that. Was very easy to wire up, and is a lot brighter than my factor incandescent tag light bulbs. Love it, and couldn't be a better deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bolt-On, Easy like ABC November 16, 2010

Reviewer: Rick from Porter, TX United States

 
Just receive this and installed in 10 mins.

It is much brighter than the ones on Lexus IS350 LED license plate lights.

If you want something brigher, this will not go wrong, period!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amazingly bright, Anyone Can Install November 11, 2010

Reviewer: Mike from Sugar Land, TX United States

 
Very nice lighting output
Super easy installation, simply bolt-on
It is far brighter than any LED bulbs
best of all, it won't block my original school license plate frame

Was this review helpful to you?