Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Super Bright Universal Fit Bolt-On 12-LED LED License Plate Light Lamp
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Extremely bright and universally fits all my cars April 13, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
My LED license plate light is super bright, almost too bright. I use it on my trailer and sometimes think a car is behind me

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED license plate light April 6, 2017

Reviewer: Christopher G.

 
my license plate lamp was easy to install and really bright. It's like adding another taillight! Just be sure that the BLACK is GROUND and RED is joined to RUNNING LIGHT wiring. Do not join with brake light wiring

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great in xenon white April 3, 2017

Reviewer: mov

 
Passed inspection with these LED license plate lamps

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
loving this LED license light March 28, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
my LED license lamp looks really nice and is super bright in true xenon white!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Stylish xenon white lamp March 26, 2017

Reviewer: shayna

 
This LED license plate light is stylish and bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super BRIGHT LED plate lamp! March 25, 2017

Reviewer: kent allison

 
Don't over torque the plastic license plate frame. The design is clunky, but these LED license plate lights are BRIGHT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Found the license plate lamp I'm looking for! March 21, 2017

Reviewer: R. Parrish

 
Very bright! This LED light certainly a good solution when you can't find OEM license plate lights for your 18 year-old vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Pictures don't do these LED license plates justice March 16, 2017

Reviewer: Peter Calvillo

 
This xenon white LED light is super bright almost too bright. The pictures don't do it justice and the cops definitely won't pull you over now

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
good looking xenon white glow! March 11, 2017

Reviewer: estevan apodaca

 
This license plate lamp works great. for anybody having problems with it blinking switch the wires

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fits the license plate perfect and is super bright March 1, 2017

Reviewer: Andrew Kurt Hendrix

 
Very bright light, fits on the top of my license plate facing down on my harbor freight boat trailer. Fits the license plate perfect and is super bright, even lighting a 2 1/2 foot area around the trailer and plate. Comes with a hot wire, red, and ground wire, black. Didn't need the splitter connector, just connected the red wire to the hot wire that I tested that is ran by my headlights since it's connected to my trailer electrical setup. Ground wire I wrapped around the tail light of the trailer to ground it. Works perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items