Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 5 Pieces Smoked/Clear Lens Amber or White LED Roof Cab Lamps For Truck or SUV
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice looking LED cab roof top lights October 13, 2017

Reviewer: Donna L Sanborn

 
These amber LED cap roof marker lights look great on my Dodge RAM and at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome LED roof cab lights October 11, 2017

Reviewer: wesley schneider

 
These LED rooftop cab marker lights are awesome didn't realize at first but 2 of them are brighter then the other 3 but was no big deal just moved them to the outside and can't even tell now great product very easy to install and look great day and night

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good amber LED cab lights for my GMC October 3, 2017

Reviewer: Johnathon B.

 
So far I am very impressed with these LED cab roof top lights. Now I will say they are bigger than you will expect but when you get them on your truck they look really good but be prepared for a pain in the a** install but to me it was worth it now I'm just  curious to see how long they last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
great looking roof top marker lights July 26, 2017

Reviewer: DEFINCE

 
LED lights are the best for anytime of day or night driving if you want to be seen in your Ford truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect set of LED roof lights July 24, 2017

Reviewer: Chad

 
Perfect! The LED cab roof top marker lights were easy to install and everything is provided. Good quality LED lights and very bright. There are 12 bulbs in every roof marker lamp. Im about a month in and Im very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
4 Stars for my 5 LED lights July 13, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I bought these LED rooftop marker lights a few weeks ago. They didn¡¯t have the pigtail plugs included that I needed to plug and play so I wired them in and boy do they look great on my Ford truck! Thanks a million guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
wonderful 5 piece rooftop LED lights July 5, 2017

Reviewer: cody

 
these LED roof top marker lights  work great on top of my Silverado truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 stars for these 5 LED lights! June 16, 2017

Reviewer: Jaime L.

 
This set of rooftop marker running lights is awesome. They dramatically changed the look of my GMC truck for the better. Highly recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 stars for these 5 LED lights April 1, 2017

Reviewer: Nick

 
the LED cab roof marker running lights look good. Everyone likes them and asks me where I get them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 stars for these 5 lights March 28, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These smoked lens amber LED roof top running lights look great on my 2002 Dodge 2500.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items