Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 5 Pieces Black Smoked Cab Roof Marker Running Lamps with White or Amber LED Lights For Truck or SUV
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Stars for these Five cab roof lights October 31, 2017

Reviewer: samuel

 
great LED lights for my truck's roof top. way better than stock lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
smoked LED cab roof lights October 22, 2017

Reviewer: Zach winkelvoss

 
excellent 5 piece set of smoked LED cab roof top marker lights. Shines well and looks good in xenon white

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
4 star LED roof cab lights September 12, 2017

Reviewer: Todd W.

 
Perfect replacement roof top cab running lights, the LED bulbs that come with them are ookkkkkkk... a little dim. But they work. Had them on the Ford truck for a year, no issues yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
cool set of LED roof marker lights September 7, 2017

Reviewer: Joseph C.

 
These LED roof top cab lights are a great look on my Chevy! Fits right. Definitely worth the hefty installation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Makes my F350 Harley Davidson truck look sharp September 3, 2017

Reviewer: Jess

 
This kit comes with everything you need to install the smoked LED cab lights on the roof top. I only need the caps and the bulbs because I was replacing what I currently had,  i've had them for over a month now and they look great much nicer than the yellow lights that the trucks come with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy to install smoked LED cap roof marker lights July 30, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These black cab roof top running lights were easy to install and look really nice on my GMC truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Love the xenon white shine on my Dodge July 11, 2017

Reviewer: KRAZY GLENN = ;)

 
These smoked lens rooftop LED running lights are just as described, great looking and super bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
new truck roof marker lights May 11, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I really like these LED roof top running lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
bright LED running lamps April 3, 2017

Reviewer: Randy

 
bought these LED rooftop lights for my son's truck for his birthday and he loves them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome LEDs in cool looking smoked lens March 14, 2017

Reviewer: justin a.

 
These cab roof marker lamps look good. Can't wait to install them on my Ford

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items