Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 12-LED Super Bright Brake Light Trailer Hitch Cover Fit Towing & Hauling 2" Standard Size Receiver
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice LED light output! October 29, 2017

Reviewer: James

 
This smoked lens LED trailer hitch brake light worked well with my 2017 Toyota 4Runner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED tow hitch light works great, priced well October 1, 2017

Reviewer: D.

 
The tow hitch mounted LED brake light is bright and does the job it's intended for. I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
truck light of my life! September 13, 2017

Reviewer: Ceasefire15

 
Bright LED brake light. Fits well over my tow hitch and is a perfect combo with my black tail lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great LED tow hitch brake light September 10, 2017

Reviewer: Timothy Tucker II

 
got this rear LED brake light to go on my Hyundai Santa Fe for extra lighting in the rear. You'll have to use a little effort to get it past the facia but it looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 star LED tow hitch light September 4, 2017

Reviewer: Noah

 
This LED tow hitch brake light is nice and very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
good tow hitch LED brake light July 17, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This super bright LED trailer hitch brake light is as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED rear brake light July 13, 2017

Reviewer: Ian E. Allison

 
These red lens LED brake lights work just fine on my Nissan trailer hitch

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
great working LED tow hitch light July 13, 2017

Reviewer: DJ Dave

 
I have this red lens LED trailer hitch cover light on my 2004 Nissan Armada and 2017 Toyota Tacoma truck. The tow hitch LED light only blinks when the right blinked is on or the hazards are on. Good reason for this. The LED brake light is a 4 pin connector but only uses 2 of them. The 1st for the right blinker which also comes on when applying the brakes. 2nd for left blinker which works the same (not used) and the 3rd for backup lights (Not used). The 4th is ground. So they had to pick. iJDMTOY makes 5 pin connection ones but most trailers don't use them so this is the best configuration and most common configuration of LED trailer hitch brake lights. Anyways if you think about it,is most critiical for people to know when you trying to get in the right lane as you are likely trying to not miss an exit. If your just trying to get into the fast lane you have plenty of time to find the right opportunity to get into it safely to past that slow semi truck or car on the highway. Happy travels everyone and be safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
good set of LED brake lights July 12, 2017

Reviewer: MICHAEL

 
the red lens LED trailer hitch brake light is nice and bright and easy to see. Elevated my Chevy truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
solid LED tow hitch brake lights July 12, 2017

Reviewer: A US Veteran

 
My LED trailer hitch cover brake light arrived on time, came as ordered, super-simple installation. Super bright as hell

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items