Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White Universal Level-Adjustable 24-SMD-5730 LED Lamps For License Plate Lights or Backup Reverse Lights
Sort::
of 1


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bolt-on tiltable LED license reversing light October 2, 2017

Reviewer: Martketplace Customer

 
Purchased this tiny license plate LED light bar to replace my worn out license plate lights. I am so glad I did because this thing lights up the night. I tried to take a pic at night to show but it shines so bright the pics were blinding.The wires are very thin but it comes with wire connections so there is no cutting. Do your self a favor and purchase it. And yes it rotates to whatever angle you may need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great tiltable license plate light August 26, 2017

Reviewer: Clifford W. Nelson

 
This bolt-on LED license plate lamp is great.  Mounted on the back of my trailer over the license plate.  Can't wait to order a couple more for my other trailers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
genius idea in the LED license plate backup light July 25, 2017

Reviewer: ken madsen

 
This license plate back up reverse LED light worked great on my Nissan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Mounted LED license plate light July 20, 2017

Reviewer: Joe Sos

 
This LED license plate back up lamp works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED license plate lamp July 19, 2017

Reviewer: OSU Fan

 
I like the LED license plate light. Though the wires are way too small for this application.  Made installation more difficult.  Happy with the mounted LED light, it helps with my backup camera on my 2009 F150

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
can mount the LED license tag light anywhere July 13, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Very bright. Very awesome LED license plate/backup reverse light. Looks great with other LEDs on my car. My favorite aspect of this plate light was the versatility of mounting and 360 swivel. I ended up putting it right underneath the plate bolts, but I don't see why this couldn't be top/bottom mounted onto a bumber or pretty much anywhere you'd like. Some may argue that it's  "too bright"... but I kind of like the little glow it puts out onto the street in the rear. The metal that it's made of is not of the highest caliber, and has slightly oxidized over a couple of months. But for the price, I am very pleased. For somebody looking to fashion some type of plate light / under hood / trunk / truck bed light.. This is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
this backup light is genius! May 28, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This LED license plate reverse light is a pretty smart idea, combining two functions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy to install license plate mount on my truck March 20, 2017

Reviewer: alba3689

 
Very very bright LED back up light!! Easy to install license plate mount. Wiring was very self explanatory.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
I am buying more LED Reverse Lights December 20, 2016

Reviewer: Harvey from United States

 
These LED reverse lights uses license plate screws. Mine is protected by an overhead lip. Unit is enclosed against dirt and weather.
I am going to ad a second one to bottom screws of license plate, I am happy and this is a great purchase. Did not want an ugly spotlight. This is very clean looking.
A major consideration in ease of installation is if factory backup circuit is on trunk lid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Powerful LED October 25, 2012

Reviewer: Steve from East Haven, CT United States

 
Installed this on my Ford Mustang, very powerful LED which can light up the entire ground. It looks nice...much brighter/whiter light. Cheap money for a nice upgrade if you're into LED lighting.

Was this review helpful to you?