Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to Xenon White Universal Level-Adjustable 24-SMD-5730 LED Lamps For License Plate Lights or Backup Reverse Lights
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great place to mount an extra LED backup light March 21, 2018

Reviewer: mark wayne thompson

 
The LED license plate mounted reverse light is really bright for the size

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright white license light! February 20, 2018

Reviewer: Vpd156

 
Super bright! The angle tiltable license plate lamp looks great on my jeep wrangler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Adjustable xenon white LED back up license light February 7, 2018

Reviewer: William Gray

 
Adjustable for a license tag light or additional backup light.  I use LED license plate mount light as a back up light and it works really well. Helps me see while using the backup camera.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright xenon white LED license light November 9, 2017

Reviewer: Lori Jeffery

 
VERY bright....used this tiltable bolt on LED license plate light for my plate when I relocated the license plate.  Didn't seem super waterproof, so I ran a small bead of RTV sealant around it.  No problems after 1 month....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bolt-on tiltable LED license reversing light October 2, 2017

Reviewer: Martketplace Customer

 
Purchased this tiny license plate LED light bar to replace my worn out license plate lights. I am so glad I did because this thing lights up the night. I tried to take a pic at night to show but it shines so bright the pics were blinding.The wires are very thin but it comes with wire connections so there is no cutting. Do your self a favor and purchase it. And yes it rotates to whatever angle you may need!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great tiltable license plate light August 26, 2017

Reviewer: Clifford W. Nelson

 
This bolt-on LED license plate lamp is great.  Mounted on the back of my trailer over the license plate.  Can't wait to order a couple more for my other trailers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
genius idea in the LED license plate backup light July 25, 2017

Reviewer: ken madsen

 
This license plate back up reverse LED light worked great on my Nissan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Mounted LED license plate light July 20, 2017

Reviewer: Joe Sos

 
This LED license plate back up lamp works like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED license plate lamp July 19, 2017

Reviewer: OSU Fan

 
I like the LED license plate light. Though the wires are way too small for this application.  Made installation more difficult.  Happy with the mounted LED light, it helps with my backup camera on my 2009 F150

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
can mount the LED license tag light anywhere July 13, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Very bright. Very awesome LED license plate/backup reverse light. Looks great with other LEDs on my car. My favorite aspect of this plate light was the versatility of mounting and 360 swivel. I ended up putting it right underneath the plate bolts, but I don't see why this couldn't be top/bottom mounted onto a bumber or pretty much anywhere you'd like. Some may argue that it's  "too bright"... but I kind of like the little glow it puts out onto the street in the rear. The metal that it's made of is not of the highest caliber, and has slightly oxidized over a couple of months. But for the price, I am very pleased. For somebody looking to fashion some type of plate light / under hood / trunk / truck bed light.. This is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items