Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Dually Flush Mount 24W CREE LED Pod Lights for Off-Road Truck Jeep ATV 4WD 4x4 etc
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great quality LED pod lights September 27, 2017

Reviewer: Michael westphal

 
great quality LED pod lights. Fast shipping, easy install, flush fit, looks great in amber yellow. Would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
4 Star LED pod lights September 25, 2017

Reviewer: Colleen McLaughlin

 
These amber yellow LED pod lights are nice and bright, fits flush in my Toyota Tundra's fog light area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 Stars for the 6-LED pod lights July 13, 2017

Reviewer: Frank Rodriguez

 
get these pairs of dually flush mount LED pod lights for your truck. It'll make your 4x4 truck look cooler

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 Stars for tjese LED podlamps June 4, 2017

Reviewer: AP

 
Love these flush mount LED pod lights. I have them installed in my bumper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent LED pod lights April 23, 2017

Reviewer: David Theunissen

 
really bright CREE LEDs. These pod lamps fit great on my truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED pods for the price April 17, 2017

Reviewer: willis

 
Great LED pods for the price. Extremely bright and seem to be well made. Hard to find the 24W, 6 CREE LED units in Amber, but of course Amazon has them! Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Lovin' the look on my Jeep April 6, 2017

Reviewer: John Campbell

 
I love the looks the LED pod lights gives for my Jeep 4x4

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Got new LED pod lamps for my truck March 20, 2017

Reviewer: Mark

 
This LED pod light comes at a great price and is overall good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
they worked better than I expected. February 28, 2017

Reviewer: DragonDancer

 
The amount of light these give off is impressive. I installed them as additional back-up lights, and they worked better than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright LED lights for a great price January 3, 2017

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States

 
Installed these LED pod lights into my 06 chevy 2500 bumper. Easy install, just takes some know how on using a grinder. If you don't know how to use a grinder and cut precisely, then I would recommend taking it to a shop. Bright LED lights, good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?