Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to 20" 120W High Power LED Light Bar w/ Lower Bumper Grill Mounting Bracket and On/Off Switch Wiring Kit For 2011-2016 Ford F-250 F-350 Super Duty
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star 20" Ford LED light bar May 14, 2018

Reviewer: D. Painter

 
Mega bright LED light bar and looks great on my Ford F-250

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ford truck LED light bar! January 9, 2018

Reviewer: Allthatisman

 
This LED light bar works really good on my 2015 Ford F250, needs some better directions for installing it to the uplifter switches though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
2013 Ford F250 LED light bar January 3, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Great purchase.  Got this LED light bar for my fianc?? for Christmas, he loves it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome LED light bar kit December 22, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
this LED lightbar kit and bracket are awesome. i ended up ordering 3 for my Ford truck fleet. easy install and look great. quick ship and check out the grills that are available to hide them. i purchased 3 of the grills as well and at $23 each were awesome and easy install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Two thumbs up for this light bar! December 17, 2017

Reviewer: Garrett

 
This high powered LED light bar was better than expected. My boys bought it for my birthday and they installed it on my Ford truck. Very bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Jake Vaughan December 5, 2017

Reviewer: Kris

 
Nice mount, easy directions, very solid LED light bar and strong metal mounting brackets for my 2011 Ford F250

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Lots of LED light for the money May 2, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I have this LED light bar on my Ford F350 superduty. I live in the country and need the high power light often. It's not ideal going down the freeway - it's too much light. But out in th eboonies where I live, this LED light bar I sperfect. I'm really happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Powerful LED light bar April 18, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This LED light bar was super easy to install. Though I wished that the wiring was easier on my Ford F-250

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 star LED light bar April 12, 2017

Reviewer: Lanette Kent

 
My LED light bar is awesome! Fits great in my Ford's lower bumper grill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent fit for Super Duty January 11, 2017

Reviewer: GOT TINT from United States

 
LED light bar is an excellent fit. Bolts right up to the Super Duty. Couldn't be easier. Extremely bright and makes the factory lights look like a candle. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items