Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 30" 150W High Power CREE LED Light Bar with Hidden Lower Bumper Mounting Bracket and On/Off Switch Wiring Kit For 2016-up 3rd Gen Toyota Tacoma
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
2016 Toyota Tacoma LED light bar April 1, 2018

Reviewer: john k

 
The Toyota light bar is a little low under the grill, it loses some light inside the bumper, and has a little bit of space above it where it could have been higher. The CREE LED light bar itself works great. I will probably remake the brackets to get it a bit higher and centered between the bumper and grill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Quality long lasting lower bumper brackets March 17, 2018

Reviewer: Jacques P.

 
Had the single row LED light bar on my '17 Toyota Tacoma TRD for a couple years now.
Still bright as day 1.
Could be brighter, but the mounts included make life easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super sleek Toyota LED light bar March 12, 2018

Reviewer: Tina M. Hendrix

 
Very happy with the purchase. The slim LED light bar sits perfectly on the slit under my Toyota Tacoma's grille

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice LED light bar for the price March 8, 2018

Reviewer: Donald Creason

 
Nice LED light bar for the price, good fitment and easy install on my 2016 Toyota Tacoma. Use the link in the instructions for color photos and you'll do this install in under an hour. I bought a lighted switch off Amazon that fits the oem spare slot in the dash and used that rather the included switch. Otherwise I did it all like the instructions and it came out great shining through my lower bumper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Overall very satisfied with my LED light bar January 24, 2018

Reviewer: Tiffanie J.

 
This is a great LED light bar for my Toyota Tacoma. It was easy to install in my lower bumper, lights are bright and fully functioning. The packaging was very protected, it came in a long box within another long box with plenty of protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED Lightbar.. January 11, 2018

Reviewer: Mark Vance

 
Great LED light bar on my 2016 Toyota Tacoma and a very easy install.. the only one comment is that the install pictures need to be of better quality.. do away with the pictures and do a quality video..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
good fitting LED light bar behind the grill December 31, 2017

Reviewer: Scott Seigworth

 
Very bright LED light bar, fits well in my 2016 Toyota Tacoma and looks good. I like that the slim LED light bar is hidden behind the grill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy to install, great quality LED light bar October 25, 2017

Reviewer: sheryl a albert

 
easy install great quality, this LED light bar is very bright. May blind oncoming cars beware. This LED light bar for your 2016 Toyota Tacoma is to be used off-road, otherwise you'll get flipped off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 star LED light bar! June 10, 2017

Reviewer: T. Washington

 
this LED light bar works great in my Toyota Tacoma! Fits wonderfully and is really bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
nice LED lightbar on my 2017 Tacoma TRD Sport March 29, 2017

Reviewer: Tim J.

 
good quality LED light bar and super bright! Installation into my lower bumper wasn't bad at all. Go to the iJDMTOY website for instructions with colored pictures to get a better look. I'd definitely recommend this product as well as their relay wiring harness.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items