Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Error Free 10-SMD-2835 PW24W LED Bulbs For 2012 and up BMW F30 3 Series (non-Xenon) For Daytime Running Lights
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
xenon white replacement bulbs September 11, 2017

Reviewer: santos jaco

 
these LED replacement bulbs for my BMW 328i's daytime running lights look and work great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easily installed these LED bulbs! June 9, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I have a 2014 BMW F30. It was easy to install and they look great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED bulbs are very projector-like May 31, 2017

Reviewer: Amritanshu Kar

 
They have a sort of projecter housing which makes the shine look great. Their color temperature of 6000k xenon white is also good, they are of good amount of lumens for power output. You'll need resistors for error cancelling for the bmw 328i

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ace LED bulbs! April 26, 2017

Reviewer: Ace

 
xenon white bulbs look great on my bmw

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright!, but did not last long April 24, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin Nguyen from Spring valley, CA United States

 
Very bright lights, was very happy with purchase. Until BOTH lights went bad on me. One of the lights went out completely and the other light keeps on occasionally flickering. Really annoying for the amount of money I spent. Hopefully customer service can help me out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
xenon white LEDs works wonders! March 28, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
The LED bulbs work great and were easy to install on my BMW 3 series

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice looking on my BMW 3series March 18, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
great replacement LED bulbs, looks awesome in xenon white!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works as expected on F30 2012 328i November 10, 2015

Reviewer: PDiddyPDX from Portland, OR United States

 
I can't speak for longevity, I only just installed it. But for my vehicle (which I did update w/ latest firmware update) does not have error codes, nor does it blink when I switch from low beam to DRL or back. Crazy bright IMHO for DRLs but I installed it at night.

My only hope is they last at least a year or so. I only drive maybe 1 hour a day during weekdays.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Sexy and what a breeze to install June 8, 2015

Reviewer: Shailender Kukreja from Holliston, MA United States

 
Installing it was a breeze and they look amazing and no error codes at all. I just think the lights are not as bright as they seem in the video and the pic. I am going to call these guys and find out, otherwise wow what a great look. Dont even think twice just buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Wow January 20, 2015

Reviewer: Patrick Yates from Fort Lewis, WA United States

 
Definitely better than I expected. Easy installation. Flip of the switch and tada. Brighter than ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items