Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Super Bright 69-SMD 9005 HB3 LED High Beam Daytime Running Light Kit
Sort::
of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
factory fit, twice as bright August 29, 2017

Reviewer: VIPbeachBum

 
These LED DRLs light up the sidewalks at night and look great in the daytime. Easy to install in ten minutes or less for both sides of my Lexus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ice Ice blue LEDs May 28, 2017

Reviewer: harol m vargas

 
These ice blue LED bulbs make my daytime running lights look nice at night

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
these LED bulbs met my expectations! March 30, 2017

Reviewer: BHPR

 
easily installed onto my 2009 Honda civic. Didn??t need r2 wiring. No errors for flickering. Definitely recommend these ice blue LED bulbs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
No High Beam feature March 7, 2017

Reviewer: John Doyle from Bristol, PA United States

 
The bulb does not work as a high beam. It only runs as a daytime bulb. They also never sent me my complete order and I called them and they said they would send me what they forgot to send but never did.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
DRL August 29, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California

 
Good bulbs, fit my 2014 3 HB great for the DRLs. They also look way better than stock while on. The only complaint I have is that they're not nearly as bright for the high beams (DRLs and high beams use the same bulb) so just keep that in mind if you use high beams a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works great August 20, 2015

Reviewer: Grant from CA

 
I hate the stock dull yellow color from the Daytime running lights. This make it so much better. Bright and white. Thank you JDMtoy, much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice July 8, 2015

Reviewer: Daniel O from NY

 
Just like everyone has said, just pay the $50 and buy something that works and wont throw code. They look very nice during the day and I'm more happier now driving and not seeing the ugly yellow light from before. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit And Perfect Function January 8, 2015

Reviewer: Kyle from Pittsburgh, PA United States

 
I had just purchased these after realizing how absurd my 2013 STI looks with yellow running lights and LED color swap turn signals.  Shipping was amazingly fast they arrived 2 days after the order was placed.  Install took all of about 5 minutes and most of my the issue was just dealing with very short wires.  They look amazing and I also did not need to install the R8 decoder wire that it said was required to ensure all LEDs illuminate during High Beam and as just DRLs(Yes I did double and triple check they fully illuminate and there was no pulsing either).  Awesome product and really matches up well with the rest of my car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice lights, short wiring December 30, 2014

Reviewer: Mike McCormack from Pierce City, MO United States

 
The one light that works looks great. Broke the other bulb trying to get the light to lock in place. The wiring for our 2011 MDX was about an inch too short. I ran the wiring as close as I could between the two lights. It's just a hair too short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Verynice November 10, 2014

Reviewer: Gerardo from Dallas, TX United States

 
I initially bought just the 9005 LED bulbs from vLEDs, did not realize I need the special wiring (well, they did not tell me neither).

Because of this reason, after the installation, the 9005 LED bulbs only lit up half :(

After ther reason, I did some research and found the correct product here and now everything works great. LED fully light up and very nice and very bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items