Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 360-Degree Shine 69-SMD-1210 H7 H11 9005 9006 5202 P13W LED Bulbs For Fog Lights or High Beam Daytime Running Lights
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
The blue LED lights look great. Easy to install January 27, 2018

Reviewer: Wilson Callaway

 
The ultra blue LED lights look great. They were easy to install. The price was reasonable and delivery time was minimal. I would recommend these LED fog light bulbs to Camaro owners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ultra Blue LED fog light bulbs January 26, 2018

Reviewer: raymon taher

 
I love the color of these LED fog bulbs! The blue complements my Camaro well

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ice blue LED bulbs make my Corolla look great! January 23, 2018

Reviewer: Paul v. Brown jr.

 
Could be brighter, but love the color of these LED daytime running light bulbs and it makes my Toyota Corolla look great , a marvelous eye catcher, I can't wait till it's dark to drive

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very Impressed with these blue LEDs on Day 1 December 22, 2017

Reviewer: Trey

 
Just got these LED fog light bulbs today. The ultra blue lights are honestly bright and I'm very impressed so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ice crystal blue LED highbeam light bulbs October 3, 2017

Reviewer: david blonder

 
Nice bright crystal blue LEDs for my Dodge Ram's high beams can also be used for fog lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED fog lamp bulbs September 27, 2017

Reviewer: michael williams

 
These ice blue LED fog light bulbs are super bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Does not fit 2016 Altima 3.5 SL September 9, 2017

Reviewer: Kody Wilcox

 
Nothing wrong with the product. The H16 LED daytime running light bulbs are the correct size bulb, but does not fit into the DRL on a 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Burn your retinas in style. August 28, 2017

Reviewer: B.L. Stringfellow

 
They are not quite as bright as I would like, but the LED fog lamp replacement bulbs are a big improvement over the Thomas Edison esqu bulbs I replaced. Those were more of a "One if by land, two if by sea". They were very easy to install and have worked flawlessly for the few weeks I've had them. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED DRL bulbs May 29, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These error fee LED bulbs look great in my Mercedes C class sedan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Work amazingly well. June 26, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton , AB Canada

 
Extremely happy with the price, service, & quick turn around. Received these for my 2014 4Runner in a matter of 2 weeks. Being in Canada, selection is limited and had to look broadside for what I needed. They have the look I was looking for and the high beams work as well. Approximately 20% brighter than the DRL's. No decoder required, and the price you can't beat. Will strongly recommend ijdmtoy to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items