Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 360-Degree Shine 69-SMD-1210 H7 H11 9005 9006 5202 P13W LED Bulbs For Fog Lights or High Beam Daytime Running Lights
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ice crystal blue LED highbeam light bulbs October 3, 2017

Reviewer: david blonder

 
Nice bright crystal blue LEDs for my Dodge Ram's high beams can also be used for fog lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED fog lamp bulbs September 27, 2017

Reviewer: michael williams

 
These ice blue LED fog light bulbs are super bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Does not fit 2016 Altima 3.5 SL September 9, 2017

Reviewer: Kody Wilcox

 
Nothing wrong with the product. The H16 LED daytime running light bulbs are the correct size bulb, but does not fit into the DRL on a 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Burn your retinas in style. August 28, 2017

Reviewer: B.L. Stringfellow

 
They are not quite as bright as I would like, but the LED fog lamp replacement bulbs are a big improvement over the Thomas Edison esqu bulbs I replaced. Those were more of a "One if by land, two if by sea". They were very easy to install and have worked flawlessly for the few weeks I've had them. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED DRL bulbs May 29, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These error fee LED bulbs look great in my Mercedes C class sedan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Work amazingly well. June 26, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton , AB Canada

 
Extremely happy with the price, service, & quick turn around. Received these for my 2014 4Runner in a matter of 2 weeks. Being in Canada, selection is limited and had to look broadside for what I needed. They have the look I was looking for and the high beams work as well. Approximately 20% brighter than the DRL's. No decoder required, and the price you can't beat. Will strongly recommend ijdmtoy to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice product October 27, 2014

Reviewer: Steven C. from BELL GARDENS, CA United States

 
I bought these P13 LED bulbs for my 14 Mazda CX5 for the high beam daytime running lights. These LED bulbs are directly plug and play, with no modification required.

The output is pretty bright and the color is very nice, give my CX5 a nice matching look with my 600K HID on headlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice look. December 28, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New orleans, LA United States

 
easy to install, way better looking than the lame stock fog lights. i order the white for my SS the only thing is when the lights first come there the same color as your headlights but after being on for a while they tend to look a little bluish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great Addition! September 13, 2012

Reviewer: Brandon from Linden, NJ United States

 
These xenon white H7 LED bulbs are great addition to my 2013 Hyundai Veloster on high beam for daytime running lights.

Plug and play installation for these LED bulbs. The H7 LED lights up very bright and very eye-catching with a premium upgraded look!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
2008 BMW 335i April 19, 2012

Reviewer: Mark L. from Amherst, NY United States

 
Works for my 2008 BMW 335i coupe for fog lights. Have to add the error free decoders but do look very good and pretty bright.

I had tried the HID conversion kit on fog lights, but always having issues such as not lighting up, flickering, etc. Switching to LED bulb is a smart choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items