Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 21-SMD-2835 360-degree shine 5202 5201 2504 or P13W LED Bulbs For Fog Lights, Daytime Running Lights or Driving Lights
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Must Have for any Chevy Camaro!! June 25, 2018

Reviewer: Steven Burns

 
Very bright LED fog lights and very easy to install. I love them. In 10 mins I had both halogen lights changed out in my 2013 SS Camero. Must buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED fog light bulbs May 3, 2018

Reviewer: Byron Helton

 
Easy to install.  The P13W LED fog light bulb set works good and looks great!  2012 Chevrolet Camaro

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Get these halo ring matching xenon white LEDs April 29, 2018

Reviewer: Thedrkone69

 
Great pair of LED daytime running light bulbs, fits with no problems it arrived on time and it emits a nice bright xenon white light that also matches the Halo lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Solid pair of LED DRL lights April 28, 2018

Reviewer: Diana Moyer

 
Easy install, great pair of xenon white LED daytime running lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
P13W xenon white LED DRL light bulbs April 22, 2018

Reviewer: Justin McDaniel

 
Excellent, these LED daytime running light bulbs are very bright and direct plug in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED fog light bulbs are A-OK February 14, 2018

Reviewer: Caleb Cleland

 
I bought these xenon white LED fog light bulbs for my 2012 chevy ZL1 camaro, the foglight bulb that came with the camaro was yellow, these P13W replacement bulbs aren't a perfect match to the halo light but they are very close and much brighter! So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
matching white LED fogs to my HID headlights! February 12, 2018

Reviewer: John D.

 
Super bright, these LED fog light bulbs match the HID headlights so much better than the OE yellow bulbs. Great look and better night vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED DRL bulbs were perfect! Easy install February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Alex Stilwell

 
After getting one set that costs more but did not fit (although the ad said it would), I tried a cheaper set that was shipped with no packaging to speak of so they were both broken. These LED daytime running light bulbs were perfect! Easy install, fit well and super bright! Light from them is nice xenon white that now matches my HID headlights. This made the harness I installed so the DRLs would stay on with the headlights totally worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED fog light bulbs January 11, 2018

Reviewer: Frank Do

 
these xenon white LED bulbs work really well in my audi q5's fog lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super pair of LED drl light bulbs January 6, 2018

Reviewer: LuisZ

 
Great pair of xenon white LED daytime running light bulbs! Easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items