Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 21-SMD-2835 360-degree shine 5202 5201 2504 or P13W LED Bulbs For Fog Lights, Daytime Running Lights or Driving Lights
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
looks great in my 2012 Chevy Camaro RS September 13, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These xenon white LED replacement fog light bulbs look great in my Chevrolet Camaro

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
five star LED DRL bulbs September 7, 2017

Reviewer: Javier

 
These xenon white LED P13W fog light bulbs fit perfectly on my 2011 2ss

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amazing, bright, error free LED fog bulbs April 10, 2017

Reviewer: Sarim Tirmizi

 
Ordered these LED replacement fog light bulbs for my 2011 Audi A4 B8 as DRLs. These came out PERFECT. They are bright as anything, look  great and ARE error free. I'm glad I purchased from iJDMTOY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice upgrade from original DRL bulbs November 7, 2016

Reviewer: Gabe from United States

 
Product as described, I am more than satisfied. You have to install these LED bulbs very carefully, wiggle them into the housing hole a little bit and it will work fine once you get them in. These definitely look a lot better than the original DRL bulbs. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
2011 Camaro September 14, 2012

Reviewer: Jerry J. from Anchorage, AK United States

 
I decided to try these 5202 LED bulbs to match my 6000K HID Conversion Kit on my 2011 Chevy Camaro and get all the front lights with the same color. These LED bulbs looked like they are well built and Mission Accomplished, they match exact and perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Poor Color Match September 5, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Succasunna, NJ United States

 
The P13W bulbs have too blue of tint and do not match the camaro RS  HIDs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good lights May 14, 2012

Reviewer: Jeffry Maynard from Garland, TX United States

 
GOt my lights shipped in great time. Installed and they look great.  One comment.  I was very unhappy to see, after I had taken the car apart, that the wiring harness was missing the inside of one of the clips.  Had to spend another 3 bucks at a local auto parts store to complete the job.  THis is why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amazing output November 15, 2011

Reviewer: Allan Caliendo from Tampa, FL United States

 
Awesome lighting output, now I am having such a bright "HID" look LED lamps for my 2012 Chevy Camaro SS as daytime running lights.

And the special wiring are so great that I can now hook up the LED bulbs to work as fog lights at night time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great Product October 14, 2011

Reviewer: Fred T. from Calgary, AB Canada

 
Bought these for my 2010 2500HD, looks much better than stock yellowish bulbs and easy install. Highly recommended for anyone looking to change there bulb on there newer GM Trucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
2010 Dodge Charger September 15, 2011

Reviewer: Clayton from Ainsworth, NE United States

 
I was referred by a member from Dodgeforum.com to get these 5202 LED bulbs to replace my 2010 Dodge Charger's fog light. The 2010 Dodge Charger's fog light size is 2504, which is the same as PSX24W or 9009 and of course 5202.

iJDMTOY's 2504 LED bulb fits perfect and light up very nice with a beautiful 6000K xenon white output.

I will recommend this product to all my fellows on Dodgeforum.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items