Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 21-SMD-2835 360-degree shine 5202 5201 2504 or P13W LED Bulbs For Fog Lights, Daytime Running Lights or Driving Lights
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED fog light bulbs are A-OK February 14, 2018

Reviewer: Caleb Cleland

 
I bought these xenon white LED fog light bulbs for my 2012 chevy ZL1 camaro, the foglight bulb that came with the camaro was yellow, these P13W replacement bulbs aren't a perfect match to the halo light but they are very close and much brighter! So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
matching white LED fogs to my HID headlights! February 12, 2018

Reviewer: John D.

 
Super bright, these LED fog light bulbs match the HID headlights so much better than the OE yellow bulbs. Great look and better night vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
These LED DRL bulbs were perfect! Easy install February 7, 2018

Reviewer: Alex Stilwell

 
After getting one set that costs more but did not fit (although the ad said it would), I tried a cheaper set that was shipped with no packaging to speak of so they were both broken. These LED daytime running light bulbs were perfect! Easy install, fit well and super bright! Light from them is nice xenon white that now matches my HID headlights. This made the harness I installed so the DRLs would stay on with the headlights totally worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED fog light bulbs January 11, 2018

Reviewer: Frank Do

 
these xenon white LED bulbs work really well in my audi q5's fog lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super pair of LED drl light bulbs January 6, 2018

Reviewer: LuisZ

 
Great pair of xenon white LED daytime running light bulbs! Easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
worthwhile LED replacement bulb January 4, 2018

Reviewer: Deana S

 
These LED daytime running light bulbs were a direct fit for my 2012 RS Camaro driving lights.  Now these lights match the pure white of my HID headlights.  Held up good so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED fog light bulbs November 26, 2017

Reviewer: Joseph

 
these replacement xenon white LED light bulbs are very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Looks great in my 2010 Chevy Camaro November 14, 2017

Reviewer: Starr

 
Purchased these LED fog light bulbs early September for a 2010 chevrolet camaro now nov no problems look great. Definitely recommend changes the look of the car completely for the DRLs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
looks great in my 2012 Chevy Camaro RS September 13, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These xenon white LED replacement fog light bulbs look great in my Chevrolet Camaro

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
five star LED DRL bulbs September 7, 2017

Reviewer: Javier

 
These xenon white LED P13W fog light bulbs fit perfectly on my 2011 2ss

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items