Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 80W Max-Capacity High Power CREE R4 XP-E LED 360-degree shine H7 H11 H15 9005 9006 5202 P13W LED Bulbs For Fog Lights or Daytime Running Lights
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great error free LED lights April 9, 2017

Reviewer: Sarim Tirmizi

 
These xenon white LED bulbs are a perfect fit and look great on my Audi A4

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice high power LED bulbs March 14, 2017

Reviewer: minyime

 
Not super bright but produces good xenon white light. Installed these CREE LED bulbs as DRL for 2016 MINI Hardtop. Overall fit of electrical socket and to housing don't seem fit tight but stay in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fog Lights April 22, 2016

Reviewer: Bill from Fort Mill, SC United States

 
I installed these replacement led bulbs in my 2016 Nissan Altima 3.5SL. The car came equipped with led headlights and day time running lights. The fog lights were halogen. Night time driving looked great, except when I turned the fog lights on. Now with these 50 watt lamps, the car looks perfect. The white color and brightness are a perfect match to the headlights and DRLs
I highly recommend these Leds for a fantastic fog light effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
very nice June 1, 2015

Reviewer: Alex from SAN FRANCISCO, CA United States

 
Installed these in my Honda Accord for fog lights. They look great. Match the color of my stock HIDs. Very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great DRL upgrade April 4, 2015

Reviewer: Richard Scharf from FARGO, ND United States

 
Replaced my stock high beams on my 2014 Honda Crosstour with this set and what a difference, no more "pee yellow" DRLs.  Easy installation and the optional  error free decoder kit works just as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
2013 dodge ram replacement fogs December 11, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from o'fallon, MO United States

 
Just got these. Very Bright 6000k. Plug and play no problems thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright September 15, 2014

Reviewer: David B. from Seattle, WA United States

 
Bought a pair these cree 50W H11 LED replacement bulbs for my Nissan Altima. These LED bulbs fit very well and light up very bright like HID.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
As bright as HID November 6, 2013

Reviewer: Jonathan S. from Tucson, AZ United States

 
Bought a pair for my Lexus RX350 replacing the stock 9006 fog light bulbs. These 50W CREE LED bulbs are very bright just like the HID. Literally you can't look at these bulbs directly.

Installation is very easy, plug and play and that's it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome LED October 23, 2013

Reviewer: Jeff from Blackwood, NJ United States

 
Replaced incandescent H10 fog lights with these units - wow, they are amazing! Unbelievable how bright white these are - they will be used as DRL's 'cause they are just too cool to not keep them on! Yes, they are a bit pricey, but the AWESOME FACTOR is well worth the extra $$$!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good product September 30, 2013

Reviewer: Anthony B. from Land O Lakes, FL United States

 
I purchased these HB3/9005 LED lights for my wife's 2014 Acura RDX. Installation was a snap and the optional error free decoder kit was very easy to figure out how to install...
My only issue is that since the HB3/9005 style bulb doubles as the day time runner and the high beam and this 50W max CREE LED bulb does NOT offer dual brightness (which I knew prior to purchase)... I wish the bulb was much brighter... As day runners they are good but since they are not dual filament type LEDs like the stock HB3/9005 was... the LED brightness you get for the day runner is the same as what you get for the high beam and I just wish it was much brighter is all...
Overall I'm pleased.
3 stars for overall brightness and not being dual filament... Install was super easy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items