Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to 5W High Power CREE LED plus 10-SMD 360-degree shine H11 9005 5202 or P13W LED Bulbs For Fog Lights or Driving Lights
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Dodge Challenger 392 Hemi March 12, 2014

Reviewer: Cody from Largo, FL United States

 
I like these bulbs, pulling up behind someone they have a nice color, brightness isn't great but you don't want to melt the housing plus my objective was to match the color of my HIDS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works awesome for my GMC 2500HD January 15, 2013

Reviewer: Fred T from Calgary, AB Canada

 
These are super bright and a great upgrade from the stock bulb, it fits perfectly through the housing opening of the fog light. Great upgrade and highly recommended for anyone looking to also upgrade there fog lights on there GM trucks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Scion FR-S DRL September 19, 2012

Reviewer: Terry Tucker from Fort Lee, NJ United States

 
Love the new daytime running lights on my Scion FR-S. I am really glad I read the post on ft86club.com so I can find this awesome CREE high power LED bulbs instead of the regular soso bright smd 9005 LED bulbs on eBay. The installation is very easy, directly replacement and that's it! The LED bulb fully light up and really like the color and how it makes my FRS different from the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super Bright 5201 bulb September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Yu L. from Los Angeles, CA United States

 
I really like this CREE LED bulb for my 2009 Cadillac CTS for daytime running lights.

Awesome lights. Makes my car look sexier

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works great for my Charger September 10, 2012

Reviewer: Walter from Decatur, GA United States

 
This CREE H16 LED bulbs are super bright for my Dodge Charger fog lights! Plug and play install and that's it. it looks almost like HID on my fog.

Brighter than stock, looks better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
fog lights September 8, 2012

Reviewer: 10' E90 335i xDrive from Toronto

 
I bought these bulbs without knowing if they would fit properly. The head of the bulb is is larger than OEM, and the concern is that the larger bulb head diameter will not fit through the fog light housing bulb opening. Regardless, I ordered the bulbs with the error free kit because imo LEDs look superior.

**Note I have the M appearance package on my sedan- so I purchased H4, other models use difference sizes (i.e H8)
for fog light bulbs, verify what's on your vehicle

1) Perfect fit- the larger diameter bulb head fits in the fog light housing bulb opening
2) Error free kit is a well made quality piece
3) LEDs look great, have an awesome colour and are very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
BRIGHT! September 5, 2012

Reviewer: Nam Nguyen from Arcadia, CA United States

 
super bright! if only i could get them to fit.. sighh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
Acura TL 2009 September 5, 2012

Reviewer: keith lipscomb from Garland, TX United States

 
Does it work on the 09 acura TL? DRL? As you know the DRL also functions as the Hi-beams. So my question is, does it work with Hi-beams? or is in a steady state with the halogens and LEDs or do they all brighten with the Hi-beam function. its not clear to me how these work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super bright September 5, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Duluth, GA United States

 
This CREE 9005 LED is awesome, works perfect on my 2012 Toyota Camry for daytime running lighting without needing anything else.

Installation is easy, takes less than 10 mins. I especially like its color which matches very well with my 6000K HID headlights and fog lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
2012 Honda Accord September 5, 2012

Reviewer: Anthony from Romeoville, IL United States

 
Really bright LED lights on my Accord. Great price! Always pleasure to do business with iJDMtoy

Was this review helpful to you?