Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Universal Fit Super Bright Xenon White, Ultra Blue, Ice Blue or Brilliant Red 18-SMD LED Strip Light For Car Trunk Cargo Area Illumination
Sort::
of 9
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super lit trunk light in white June 3, 2018

Reviewer: Christopher Deal

 
Nice and Bright with one LED strip. The xenon white LED trunk strip light Lights up my Grand Marquis trunk nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Red LED strip light could be a bit brighter May 21, 2018

Reviewer: scott

 
Not as bright as the picture shows. They probably had 2 or 3 LED trunk strip lights to get this bright. Also wiring should be longer. Plus is the 3m tape on the back of it. And it comes with 2 connectors to make it plug and play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good ass xenon white trunk LED strip light May 21, 2018

Reviewer: Erin

 
This S**t Bright AF. Its a good ass LED strip light for my trunk since ive been trying to find a bulb for my mazda 3 2004. Instead of a measley little oem light bulb that could barely light up the trunk, i got a nice LED strip that is a nice buy.
Pros: Bright AF, Double sided tape included (easy installation)
Cons: Short cable (But not really a problem since thats where the light is suppose to be).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED trunk light not bad at all May 19, 2018

Reviewer: gulf_racer

 
It looks cheap, but the LED trunk strip light works great.  I've had it installed for over 2 years now, where I open my Subaru trunk several times a day for work, and it still works fine.  I wanted to keep my stock bulb in place (swiched that to LED too), so I wedged the wires of this LED strip light to the single LED bulb connections.  I added a bit more wire to place this LED strip further back in the trunk.  I also put reflective tape next to the LED strip to help direct more light downward.  It's like night and day between this setup and the OEM setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works in my 2018 Impreza May 16, 2018

Reviewer: Paul Correa

 
I installed this in the cargo area of my 2018 Subaru Impreza hatchback. The LED trunk strip light is rigid and comes with 2 adapters - the T10 type and the 31MM festoon type. I do not know if I can trust the adhesive, so I put a dab of clear gorilla glue on the corners.

I gave it 4 stars because the lead connection to the strip is weak and mine broke. I was able to solder it up no problem, but I shouldn't have had to.

SUPER DUPER bright. Mount the xenon white LED stip light under something, pointing downwards. You don't want to burn your retinas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super bright in a great white color May 10, 2018

Reviewer: Mo

 
I installed this LED strip light in the trunk of my BMW and my wife's Mercedes too and we both love it. Super bright. Now I just need to see how long it will last. So far so good. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice Bright Xenon White Trunk Light! May 8, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Excellent functioning bright xenon white LED strip light that completely illuminates the entire rear trunk. Very satisfied with this product! Easy installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy install in my Honda Accord May 7, 2018

Reviewer: Johan Polanco

 
Install was fast and easy. Just stick on the LED trunk strip light at the roof of your trunk and connect the wires.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Honda trunk is super lit in blue now May 3, 2018

Reviewer: Honda420NH

 
Got this blue trunk LED strip light today and installed them in less than 5 minutes and they look great...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Offers extreme brightness for my Kia trunk April 12, 2018

Reviewer: mark brayman

 
Thanks to this xenon white LED trunk strip light, its so much brighter in my trunk now. The supplied adapter is really cheap though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items