Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Universal Fit Super Bright Xenon White, Ultra Blue, Ice Blue or Brilliant Red 18-SMD LED Strip Light For Car Trunk Cargo Area Illumination
Sort::
of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED strip light at a great price, works amazing November 15, 2017

Reviewer: Euclid Medellin

 
WOW what a deal! Great price and works amazing . Will be buying more of this LED trunk strip light. If you like the ability to see your whole truck lite up then this is for you. Super easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good quality, bright LED strip light November 15, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
The best quality  LED strip bar light for my hatchback trunk and super bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED trunk light November 6, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
brilliant shining from this white LED strip light

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Darkness beware¡­ November 3, 2017

Reviewer: Gabriel O.

 
I can only say, this just works!

The xenon white LED trunk light strip lights up the trunk of my car, making it easier to find anything.

Also, being a single strip of leds, they do not get in the way at all!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
This LED strip light is not junk at all! October 31, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Must have. Just get this LED trunk strip light and be impressed with its color and shine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very impressed with this LED trunk light October 31, 2017

Reviewer: Cwracing2000

 
This LED strip light works great looks great very bright easy installation. Installed one in the car trunk and the xenon white shine really shows!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
This LED strip light is a steal! October 8, 2017

Reviewer: ljb131

 
Excellent LED light strip for the price, and my Subaru's trunk, and a nice touch with the T10 adapter

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good LED trunk strip light October 8, 2017

Reviewer: Mr.Traveler

 
Nice LED strip light for my trunk

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Best $9.99 spent... October 6, 2017

Reviewer: mark ross

 
This LED trunk strip light is an awesome way to add a lot more light to the trunk, or any where else...bulb adapters made it super simple, seriously less than 5 minutes to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
couldn't be happier with my LED trunk strip light September 4, 2017

Reviewer: Vwgn

 
really bright. I put the LED trunk strip light on the bottom of the deck lid on back of my Lincoln Aviator so it lights up the ground and under deck area at night when raised. Couldnt be happier. Easy to install - I just drilled a small hole in the clear lens of the factory dome light next to install location, used the included bulb adaptor, and had it working in less than 10 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items