Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Universal Fit Super Bright Xenon White, Ultra Blue or Ice Blue 18-SMD LED Strip Light For Car Trunk Cargo Area Illumination
Sort::
of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Best $9.99 spent... October 6, 2017

Reviewer: mark ross

 
This LED trunk strip light is an awesome way to add a lot more light to the trunk, or any where else...bulb adapters made it super simple, seriously less than 5 minutes to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
couldn't be happier with my LED trunk strip light September 4, 2017

Reviewer: Vwgn

 
really bright. I put the LED trunk strip light on the bottom of the deck lid on back of my Lincoln Aviator so it lights up the ground and under deck area at night when raised. Couldnt be happier. Easy to install - I just drilled a small hole in the clear lens of the factory dome light next to install location, used the included bulb adaptor, and had it working in less than 10 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super bright LED strip light! September 3, 2017

Reviewer: Tim K.

 
Great upgrade for any car that has a poorly lit trunk area.  The LED trunk strip light is extremely bright and fully lights up the entire trunk area of my Lexus IS300.  Super easy to install.  I wish it had was some kind of shrink tubing to protect the wiring from catching on stuff I put in the trunk.  One star off for that.  Otherwise a solid purchase and worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
I really like this LED strip light August 13, 2017

Reviewer: Jordan Williams

 
I really like this LED strip light! It makde my trunk super bright. It was super simple to install onto my Honda Accord

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Plug and play for 2006-2013 Impala August 1, 2017

Reviewer: K. Bloomquist

 
Love this LED trunk light. My stock trunk light died on my 2012 chevy impala. This sucker took les than a minute to install on the rail right next to my impala's original trunk light, and plugged directly into the stock harness. The LED strip light works great and really lights up the trunk!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super bright LED trunk strip light August 1, 2017

Reviewer: Rene Rendon

 
This bright little strip of LEDs worked out perfectly in my Honda Accord trunk

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 star LED strip light July 27, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I installed this LED trunk strip light in to my Mitsubishi lancer. It is super bright and easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome xenon white LED trunk strip light July 18, 2017

Reviewer: Jeremy Frey

 
Awesome LED trunk light but had an issue with it. I installed it in the trunk of a 2008 grand prix and the led lights didn't pull enough power for the BCM to see so it would drop to 2 volts after a couple of minutes. I left the factory bulb in and tapped the light strip into the harness to fix the issue and now its super bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
super bright LED strip light for my Honda trunk July 17, 2017

Reviewer: Halo Evans

 
Not a lot of complaints for the LED trunk strip light, all in all its very bright and fairly priced

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cool LED strip light for my trunk July 11, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I Brought this LED trunk strip light for my honda civic and the little light  bar is powerful they light up the whole trunk and for the price you can't go wrong. The only thing I would upgrade is the adapter that comes with it . But for the prices cant really be mad. Works awesome it's pretty much plug and play.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items