Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White 63-SMD Flexible LED Hood Bulge Strip For 2014-up Toyota Tundra
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great Custom LED Option for Toyota Tundra February 22, 2018

Reviewer: phatjoe

 
This is a great light option/add-on to the Toyota Tundra!  I installed the LED hood bulge strip light on my 2018 Toyota Tundra 1794 edition.  Oftentimes, you'll find aftermarket light options for hundreds of dollars.  But at 40 bucks this is a bargain, and it gives the Tundra an awesome look!

It literally took me under 30-40 minutes to install.  The hood bulge comes off within a few minutes (3 screws and few hard pulls).  Next flip the hood bulge over and unscrew 3-4 screws (you don't need to remove all of them) on the driver side that hold the plastic piece to the bulge. Pull up on the plastic piece and feed the LED light strip into the bulge.  A few online sources show the entire plastic piece being removed and the light held into place using zip ties.  I didn't have to do that.  Next, grap a metal hanger and feed the power/ground wire through the hood.  Finally, connect the ground to the truck and the power to the fuse box.  Enjoy the flexible LED strip light!

My only criticism is the length of power/ground wires.  I think they need to be 2-3 feet longer.  I actually had to use some extra wire I had knocking around the house to extend the length.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works well nice settle led light output. January 7, 2018

Reviewer: Zack Bructo

 
This LED hood bulge strip works well so far. As far as only being for 2014 newer tundra- I installed it on my 2012 Toyota Tundra you can cut the led light strip down to fit smaller grill space. There are spots that show on the led strip where to cut it at for it to still work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED hood bulge strip for 2014 Toyota Tundra January 1, 2018

Reviewer: Corey Miller

 
We get compliments for this LED hood strip light all the time! My toyota tundra gets talked about a lot now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
xenon white LED hood bulge strip light December 17, 2017

Reviewer: Jon

 
Easy to install onto my Toyota tundra and attaching the wires took about 15 mins to install, tools required are 10mm socket and Phillips #2 screwdriver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Ultimate LED truck strip light November 9, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Very good LED strip light,I like it so much my truck looks much better now.  Very easy to install It takes only 20 minutes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Toyota Tundra LED strip light October 31, 2017

Reviewer: brannon

 
Great LED hood bulge strip light. It mounts well on the hood bulge and was easy to wire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Loving this hood bulge strip light July 22, 2017

Reviewer: Russell H

 
Love this LED hood strip light in my Toyota tundra. It's not so bright that I'd get pulled over if it's on but just bright enough to be noticeable. Also love how much this flexible xenon white strip illuminated the surrounding area. It's like a dim flood light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very pleased with the LED hood bulge strip July 19, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
My husband is adding extra parts to our 2014 Toyota Tundra truck,  he is very pleased with this xenon white LED hood bulge strip light

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice hood bulge strip light June 6, 2017

Reviewer: saif

 
This is a nice LED hood bulge strip light on my Toyota Tundra. The xenon white shine is wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED light bar May 27, 2017

Reviewer: Matthew Burd

 
This is a great LED light bar. I get a lot of compliments for it. Fits great in my 2014 Toyota Tundra

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items