Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White 63-SMD Flexible LED Hood Bulge Strip For 2014-up Toyota Tundra
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Loving this hood bulge strip light July 22, 2017

Reviewer: Russell H

 
Love this LED hood strip light in my Toyota tundra. It's not so bright that I'd get pulled over if it's on but just bright enough to be noticeable. Also love how much this flexible xenon white strip illuminated the surrounding area. It's like a dim flood light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very pleased with the LED hood bulge strip July 19, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
My husband is adding extra parts to our 2014 Toyota Tundra truck,  he is very pleased with this xenon white LED hood bulge strip light

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice hood bulge strip light June 6, 2017

Reviewer: saif

 
This is a nice LED hood bulge strip light on my Toyota Tundra. The xenon white shine is wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED light bar May 27, 2017

Reviewer: Matthew Burd

 
This is a great LED light bar. I get a lot of compliments for it. Fits great in my 2014 Toyota Tundra

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
satisfying LED hood bulge strip May 15, 2017

Reviewer: ulises

 
Okay i got this LED hood bulge strip today and was more than satisfied with it... One thing it is not your eye blinding light bar experience but it does light up pretty good for what it is.
Installing the LED strip light is straight forward the 3m tape in the back to me was useless i used zip ties instead...
I taped into my LED light bar relay to power the stip up and it works good... Sad thing is that now i really really this thing was brighter ... Maybe i will install the LED light bar and do the crazy trimming

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
extremely bright LEDs at nightfall April 23, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
theres no need for an LED light bar when this hood bulge strip does a better job for your Toyota Tundra!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great xenon white LED hood strip March 30, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
this flexible LED hood bulge strip is a great product. It improved the look of my Toyota Tundra and I'd buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fit perfectly in my bulge and was easy to wire up February 26, 2017

Reviewer: Tabby H.

 
Fit perfectly in my bulge and was easy to wire up. I get tons of compliments on it. Great little addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Stars February 25, 2017

Reviewer: angel

 
Freaking love it. Looks really awesome on my truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fit perfectly in my Toyota Tundra bulge February 21, 2017

Reviewer: Tabby H.

 
My LED hood bulge strip fits perfectly on my Toyota Tundra and was easy to wire up. I get tons of compliments on it. Great little addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items