Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Wireless 7-Color RGB-SMD LED Underbody Kit (aka LED Under Car Lights, LED Undercar Kit) (Strips: 2 x 48" & 2 x 36")
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
really like the new design June 1, 2015

Reviewer: JOSEPH from SAN DIEGO, CA United States

 
Like this new design which makes the installation much easier.

Also these new LED strips are brighter than the previous ones I bought from streetglow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome kit! April 6, 2013

Reviewer: Jeremy Robert from Asheboro, NC United States

 
Easy to install yourself, looks amazing on my 99 integra.
Great company to buy from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service December 7, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from kemah, TX United States

 
Order under car LEDS arrived at my house they forgot to ship a part, called them and right away they shipped it to me. Very quick to apolagize and make it happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great Underbody neon lights September 5, 2012

Reviewer: Gordon Le from Houston, TX

 
Nice LED underbody kit, it is very bright. Fits well on my scion xB. I was able to install in 30 mins.

Easy to use wireless remote with tons of diff. pattern and colors!

Overall great experience and great product, thanks iJDMTOY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Economical Buy May 23, 2011

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States

 
The LEDs are surprisingly bright - I'm driving a Corolla and I mounted them on the bottom. I recommend using zip ties as instructed, but if your car doesn't have room for zip ties, you may need to drill small holes for them.

Be careful not to place it too close to your engine block or *any* heat source, as it may cause the control module to malfunction and your lights won't turn off correctly. Make sure they're tucked away in a nice, cool area.

Also, be sure to look up your local law enforcement's rules on lights, and I'd even advise printing out a copy. You may be harassed just because you're using lights.

All in all, I love the colors, they're pure, vibrant, and there's a nice selection. Definitely worth the money you pay for them, as they're better, and significantly cheaper than what you get at places like Car Toys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
shipping. March 18, 2011

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from las cruces, NM United States

 
yea i ordered some led under car lights on tuesday. and i have not got anything yet. how long does it take for my product to come in. or is this just a scam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super Bright Under Glow LED Lights January 6, 2011

Reviewer: Michael from Los Angeles, CA United States

 
I purchase this 7 color LED under glow lights on Dec 22nd and it was delivered on Dec 24th, amazing speed.

The installation is very easy, simply mount the LED strip right underneath my Honda Civic and that's it. The remote control allows me to play this 7-color LED under glow lights to play in different colors, flash patterns and I can also lock it to my favor color Yellow to match my car painting. Next time when I turn it back on, it can remain at the yellow color! Great buy from iJDMTOY.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
very colorful! November 24, 2010

Reviewer: Bob from Miami, FL United States

 
Very colorful, 7 colors with so many different flashing patterns, it is much better than my previous Neon underbody lights bought from Pep Boy that is single color :(

This is so good, and I am thinking about getting another set for my dad's Ford F150 for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cool Lights, nice add-on August 11, 2010

Reviewer: Jorge from California

 
Saw couple other cars with them on the streets.  there is a scion xb with the green lights and green underbody lights around pomona that is amazing.

trying to get the same look on my scion xb as well.

Anyways, installed them today it was quick & simple. The remote was easy to use and many different color/patterns to choose from.

i'm gonna do a BLUE xB look, with blue license plate lights, blue interior lights, and blue underbody lights. lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright LED Strips August 2, 2010

Reviewer: Brandon from Miami, Florida

 
The lights are wonderful with the multiple different color choices and patterns. the LEDs are very bright!

originally got them for my escalade underbody but end up using them for the interior. It works great too, easy connect to the 12V.

any discount for a second set? I want another for my CTS sedan.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items