Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to Super Bright 20" 48 RGB 7-Color LED Scanner Strip Lighting Kit with Wireless Remote Control (aka LED Knight Rider Light)
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
extremely SUPER BRIGHT LED BAR. I'M NOT LYING August 20, 2018

Reviewer: jusitn hill

 
brightest led I have ever owned going out video definitely worth the price! this led knight rider scanner light is way better the led under body glow kits! led under body glow will not let you write bad reviews about there products! this is one of the best and extremely super Bright and my wireless remote works from about a 100 feet or more. going buy more for other vechiles and for heading to my car shows! I don't know how any one could write a bad reviews. this is the greatest led light I have ever purchased. need help installing call me or email I show you how to do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Affordable RGB strip light bar for my Mustang June 5, 2018

Reviewer: JAMISON L GALLAHER

 
This RGB LED strip light is as described, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
RGB LEDs are definitely worth it May 17, 2017

Reviewer: josue candanosa

 
I've had this RGB LED knight rider scanner lighting bar installed  about 2 months now and I'm petty satisfied.  Very easy to install onto my exterior of my Honda.  I always leave it on while my car is parked, even for several days at a time. Many colors and LED lighting patterns to paly with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
7-Color LED Scanner Light September 5, 2012

Reviewer: Nick from Wakefield, MA United States

 
I found this website by chance. I'm glad I did. The day I got it in the mail, I installed it right away. It fits nicely behind my grill. It looks so awesome on my 08 Corolla! You guys have done a great job in producing such a quality product! The different light modes will keep it interesting. I will post some pics soon. Thank you iJDMtoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Pretty good September 5, 2012

Reviewer: Chance from Kent, WA United States

 
fun product... except for the fact that the red and blue in the video is red and green on my bar (only good for christmas, not scaring friends) and the remote only works half the time. After about 3 months on my car, the colors started bleeding (Solid white has some purple/yellow color in it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Love this thing! September 5, 2012

Reviewer: Chris Dana from Levittown, NY United States

 
I just received the LEDs today and I installed them in my 02 maximas grill. It looks pretty damn sexy, the only thing I wouldve liked to add is maybe a favorite button to snap to a certain setting like the cop lights or the knight rider, and maybe some kind of indicator so I know when it's on... I was driving around playing with the remote and unless I got up someone's ass so I could see the reflection in their car I couldn't tell if it was on or off. I would gladly have paid extra for this. other than that it is awesome!!!! Installation was easy. I used a strip of industrial strength Velcro to stick it on the Inside of my bumper so I can get more of a glow effect. Wiring was easy, red to positive, black to negative. The yellow wire I just tucked away somewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
SO SICK September 5, 2012

Reviewer: JT from Laurel, MD United States

 
This light is SICK! Nice and bright even in direct sunlight. Took me 5 minutes to install on my jeep. Pricing was nice and the shipping was fast. I agree with others that a favorite button or some sort of pattern identifier would be nice so you don't have to look directly at the light so see its current function, unless you install inside there is no way to tell if it is on or not while driving. I will post a you-tube video of all the patterns and colors, look for "JEEP KNIGHT RIDER"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
JDMTOY Super Bright 24" 48 RGB 7-Color LED Scanner February 24, 2012

Reviewer: Chester Gault from mountain grove, MO United States

 
I just hooked mine up and works great.only complaint is battery in the remote was dead right out of the box. $7.00 to replace it. i haven't got to play with it much yet,but so far so good. solid colors only can get red green and blue. all in all real good product for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awsome! Very Bright and Eye catching!! February 10, 2012

Reviewer: Vic from Little Neck, NY United States

 
These lights are sick! i put them behind my nissan maxima grill and it makes my car look evil! nothing but pros about this product. its bright, very visible, easy to install and many patterns to choose from!

installation was very simplejust simply spliced the wires into my DRL and bam it works like a charm. no need to worry about it running all night because i have them tapped into my drl lights.
the colors are bright, and the patterns are awesome! i originally left it at a solid red, but later on went with the knight rider style. basically every month i change it up.

i cant think of any cons except possibly the remote cant be used far enough, but lets be serious you wouldnt go farther than 20 feet from your car to change the lights... and someone above stated there is no police light function... mine do have the flashing police lights and they flash blue and red.
i will try to post pics in the gallery of my car thanks jdm for this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very Cool LED Scanner Lights February 6, 2012

Reviewer: William A. from Acme, PA United States

 
I bought two sets these RGB 7 colors LED scanner bars for my 2011 Chevy Silverado Truck for the trunk bed. The shipping is super fast for west coast to east coast with very honest shipping charge (we use Fedex for shipping as well).

I placed two LED bars side by side and use a single remove to control both of them! Really stands out and looks great on my truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items