Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White Bolt-On High Power LED Eagle Eyes For Parking Lights, Fog Lights or Reverse Lights
Sort::
of 1


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Shines my under dashboard area in xenon white March 17, 2018

Reviewer: joe

 
These are smallish LED eagle eye lights , you are not going to drive with these; the beams are very small . The light is about 1" diameter . I used a pair to illuminate the area under the dash board of a '61 Chevy Truck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
careful, eagle eye lights get hot! November 29, 2017

Reviewer: not-so-light-weight Dan

 
These xenon white LED eagle eye lights are very bright, but do not touch, gets extremely hot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice xenon white shine from my Dodge 2500 November 29, 2017

Reviewer: Cody

 
Bought these eagle eye LED lights a while ago and just now put them in. They are amazing! Put these spot lights on my Dodge 2500 as extra running lights and they work grey and add a great look to my truck!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
I got a cool set of xenon white parking lights August 31, 2017

Reviewer: john mcconnell

 
Super bright LED eagle eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
awesome LED eagle eyes! August 13, 2017

Reviewer: buddy

 
These little LED lights are great for cars they shine the road ahead well in the fog and gave me Scion a great new look. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
great looking xenon white LED eagle eyes March 4, 2017

Reviewer: Nestor Garcia

 
These LED eagle eyes are really bright for 13 dollars. Great value for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great lights! February 23, 2017

Reviewer: paul macdonald from United States

 
Perfect… these LED eagle eyes are brighter than I thought they would be ..and that's a good thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fairly priced and Great quality! July 6, 2013

Reviewer: Chris Gast from Lancaster, PA United States

 
I actually purchased these through amazon but they are absolutely awesome. They have a solid construction and thus are very durable! They are also as bright as advertised and work perfectly as fog lights. I drilled holes into my bumper and twisted them through, didn't even use the bolts! i added some krazy glue for added vibration protection though.

If you're looking for a good value on fog lights or added reverse lights, Definitely buy these!!!!

For my installation i just tapped them into my low beam headlight wires so i didn't need to add fuses or a switch.

Was this review helpful to you?