Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Driver Passenger Sides Fog Light Lamps with H11 Bulbs For Acura Honda Ford Nissan Subaru Lincoln Jaguar Suzuki Land Rover
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect fitting Subaru fog lights January 4, 2018

Reviewer: Michael Williams

 
So far so good! Installed these selective yellow lens fog light housings just as the factory did in my 2013 Subaru Legacy, it does say only up to 2012 but they're all the same 2010-2014 so I knew that wouldn't be an issue. Time will tell if they hold up. I did however change the bulbs to a factory size H16 (19W) because they came with H11 (55W) and that's how my original ones got ruined in the first place by having too high of wattage, the whole back of my fog lamps was melted into the bulbs. So I did that slight modification to be better safe than sorry. I have yet to see if they hold up well as I just installed them today but they did hold up to my half hour test drive. Regardless they are pretty good quality for the price just looking at them, I do think I'll add some silicone around the seals just to be safe before getting them too wet because I have read other reviewers have had that problem but I see nothing wrong with adding a few mods as preventative measures because I have still saved money over the OEM replacements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fits our 2013 Fiat 500 Sport perfectly! January 1, 2018

Reviewer: Aaron Ludwick

 
These glass lens fog light replacement fit perfectly for our 2013 Fiat 500 Sport! It's always a pain to find aftermarket products that fit this car and these worked perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
I like these fog lights December 27, 2017

Reviewer: jason

 
I like this pair of selective yellow fog lights on my FRS. The only issue I have is that the lenses are glass and I am afraid they could break if hit with a rock. So far no issues though. They do look awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent fog lights December 1, 2017

Reviewer: Zed Johnson

 
Excellent selective yellow color, great fog lights. Had to cut and connect some custom connectors to fit onto my subaru legacy. Other than that they are of great quality thickness and material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Looks great in selective yellow August 29, 2017

Reviewer: Grendel

 
these new yellow fog lights fit my Subaru Crosstrek perfectly and are a significant upgrade over the (basically useless) stock fog lamps

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
five star Fog lamps August 24, 2017

Reviewer: Big Dawg !

 
Great investment in the H11 halogen bulb fog lamps, thanks guy's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
solid set of H11 halogen fog lamps for my Honda July 14, 2017

Reviewer: Raymond L.

 
Remember to seal the seam of the fog light set, ie glass and plastic, with rtv to ensure water doesn¡¯t get in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
excellent look for my Acura June 29, 2017

Reviewer: Reynold Leong

 
excellent set of fog light lamps for my Acura, fits perfect and is set at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice selective yellow color in these fog lamps June 24, 2017

Reviewer: Elizabeth

 
Excellent fog lights with halogen bulbs, glass lens and a perfect fit on my 2012 Honda CR-V, you cannot beat the price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice pair of selective yellow fog lights May 30, 2017

Reviewer: Cristian Moza

 
what a great pair of halogen fog lamps! They look great in my Nissan

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items