Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Driver Passenger Sides Fog Light Lamps with H11 Bulbs For Acura Honda Ford Nissan Subaru Lincoln Jaguar Suzuki Land Rover
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Looks great in selective yellow August 29, 2017

Reviewer: Grendel

 
these new yellow fog lights fit my Subaru Crosstrek perfectly and are a significant upgrade over the (basically useless) stock fog lamps

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
five star Fog lamps August 24, 2017

Reviewer: Big Dawg !

 
Great investment in the H11 halogen bulb fog lamps, thanks guy's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
solid set of H11 halogen fog lamps for my Honda July 14, 2017

Reviewer: Raymond L.

 
Remember to seal the seam of the fog light set, ie glass and plastic, with rtv to ensure water doesn¡¯t get in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
excellent look for my Acura June 29, 2017

Reviewer: Reynold Leong

 
excellent set of fog light lamps for my Acura, fits perfect and is set at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice selective yellow color in these fog lamps June 24, 2017

Reviewer: Elizabeth

 
Excellent fog lights with halogen bulbs, glass lens and a perfect fit on my 2012 Honda CR-V, you cannot beat the price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice pair of selective yellow fog lights May 30, 2017

Reviewer: Cristian Moza

 
what a great pair of halogen fog lamps! They look great in my Nissan

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
clean and OEM look and fit fog lamps May 16, 2017

Reviewer: Dean Spiker

 
These fog light lamps fit better on my Ford than my previous tail lights. Im very please with this these halogen bulbs fog light lamps

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
great pair of halogen fog lamps March 22, 2017

Reviewer: Abel Villegas

 
These fog lights look really nice on my Acura

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent oem replacement fog lamps March 14, 2017

Reviewer: Ray c

 
These halogen bulb fog lights were a perfect fit for my 12 Acura TSX.  No modifications needed and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?