Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Driver Passenger Sides Fog Light Lamps with H11 Bulbs For Acura Honda Ford Nissan Subaru Lincoln Jaguar Suzuki Land Rover
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Still a solid set of clear lens fog lights May 3, 2018

Reviewer: Harry

 
Just be careful on install. Easy to break the end pieces. This pair of fog lights is a perfect fit on my 2013 explorer fog light area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Selective yellow fogs on my 2013 Subaru Impreza March 20, 2018

Reviewer: Tye wilhelm

 
These selective yellow lens fog lights were just what I was looking for. Had to buy a simple wire harness that was plug and play which still came out to be under $50 all together. Installed on 2013 Subaru Impreza Sports premium

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Not a bad price for Acura halogen foglamp replace March 19, 2018

Reviewer: Luis

 
This fog light replacement is not quite factory. The reflectors are different and the plastic is thicker than OEM... so makes it a little difficult for installation. Otherwise not a bad price for an Acura fog light replacement. Arrived sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good halogen lamp March 11, 2018

Reviewer: SwimFam

 
This fog light looks nice and was easy to install on my Honda.  It makes my other driving light look really old.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works in 2011 Explorer March 1, 2018

Reviewer: Christopher J. OToole

 
The fog light replacement lenses fit well and work just fine. It got me through my state safety inspection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great working halogen fog light replacement February 27, 2018

Reviewer: babybrother

 
This single fog light housing worked perfectly and came in a pinch when I really needed to replace my broken stock fog light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fits Focus ST 2013-2014 February 25, 2018

Reviewer: Jenny Chakonova

 
Both fog light housings fit my Ford Focus ST 2014 perfectly. Don't waste your money at the dealer (62$ a pop). BTW the glass lens on these fog lamps felt just as sturdy as OEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star pair of fog lights February 24, 2018

Reviewer: M. Jones

 
This pair of halogen fog lights fit exactly like OEM into cowlings. easy to install into my Subaru. very bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Crisp lighting from these Nissan fog lights February 5, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These halogen fog lamps worked great for my Nissan and was at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect fitting Subaru fog lights January 4, 2018

Reviewer: Michael Williams

 
So far so good! Installed these selective yellow lens fog light housings just as the factory did in my 2013 Subaru Legacy, it does say only up to 2012 but they're all the same 2010-2014 so I knew that wouldn't be an issue. Time will tell if they hold up. I did however change the bulbs to a factory size H16 (19W) because they came with H11 (55W) and that's how my original ones got ruined in the first place by having too high of wattage, the whole back of my fog lamps was melted into the bulbs. So I did that slight modification to be better safe than sorry. I have yet to see if they hold up well as I just installed them today but they did hold up to my half hour test drive. Regardless they are pretty good quality for the price just looking at them, I do think I'll add some silicone around the seals just to be safe before getting them too wet because I have read other reviewers have had that problem but I see nothing wrong with adding a few mods as preventative measures because I have still saved money over the OEM replacements.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items