Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes



California residents click here for Proposition 65 Warning
Return to Driver Passenger Sides Fog Light Lamps with H11 Bulbs For Acura Honda Ford Nissan Subaru Lincoln Jaguar Suzuki Land Rover
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Drop-in fit for 2010 Focus SES June 15, 2018

Reviewer: Eckart

 
These H11 fog lights were a drop-in fit for our 2010 Ford Focus SES. Only replaced the fog light on my Focus's passenger side and it is noticeably dimmer than the original one from the factory on the driver side. Not sure if it has to do with the lens or if the bulb is weaker

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Still a solid set of clear lens fog lights May 3, 2018

Reviewer: Harry

 
Just be careful on install. Easy to break the end pieces. This pair of fog lights is a perfect fit on my 2013 explorer fog light area

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Selective yellow fogs on my 2013 Subaru Impreza March 20, 2018

Reviewer: Tye wilhelm

 
These selective yellow lens fog lights were just what I was looking for. Had to buy a simple wire harness that was plug and play which still came out to be under $50 all together. Installed on 2013 Subaru Impreza Sports premium

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Not a bad price for Acura halogen foglamp replace March 19, 2018

Reviewer: Luis

 
This fog light replacement is not quite factory. The reflectors are different and the plastic is thicker than OEM... so makes it a little difficult for installation. Otherwise not a bad price for an Acura fog light replacement. Arrived sooner than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good halogen lamp March 11, 2018

Reviewer: SwimFam

 
This fog light looks nice and was easy to install on my Honda.  It makes my other driving light look really old.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Works in 2011 Explorer March 1, 2018

Reviewer: Christopher J. OToole

 
The fog light replacement lenses fit well and work just fine. It got me through my state safety inspection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great working halogen fog light replacement February 27, 2018

Reviewer: babybrother

 
This single fog light housing worked perfectly and came in a pinch when I really needed to replace my broken stock fog light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fits Focus ST 2013-2014 February 25, 2018

Reviewer: Jenny Chakonova

 
Both fog light housings fit my Ford Focus ST 2014 perfectly. Don't waste your money at the dealer (62$ a pop). BTW the glass lens on these fog lamps felt just as sturdy as OEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star pair of fog lights February 24, 2018

Reviewer: M. Jones

 
This pair of halogen fog lights fit exactly like OEM into cowlings. easy to install into my Subaru. very bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Crisp lighting from these Nissan fog lights February 5, 2018

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These halogen fog lamps worked great for my Nissan and was at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items