Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to JDM Style 15W High Power LED Fog Light Kit For 2014-2016 Lexus IS200t IS250 IS300 IS350 F Sport Package
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Super Yellow LED Fog lights for the Lexus! February 3, 2018

Reviewer: Kenny Vo

 
I don't ever write reviews but this pair of JDM yellow LED fog lights put a smile on my face.

I went with yellow because with regular white LED it's hard to see through rain in my Lexus IS200t. With the yellow I can see more in any weather condition because of the contrast!

I should've made an install video but the only hard part about the install was taking the air ducts out. I did this project at night and took an hour total.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fits perfectly on my Lexus IS250 January 10, 2018

Reviewer: Stacy

 
The LED fog lights fit perfectly on my IS 250. The only issue I am having is they affect my brake lights. Everything was installed correctly with lexus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED Fog Lights November 17, 2017

Reviewer: Kris

 
These LED fog lights are awesome. They really complement my Lexus. Great buy and easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Lexus IS200t fog lights November 13, 2017

Reviewer: Eevee

 
These LED fog lights work great on my Lexus IS. thanks iJDMTOY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent LED Lexus fogs November 8, 2017

Reviewer: Uyen Huynh

 
This is a nice pair of xenon white LED fog lights. Fits well on my Lexus IS200t

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
what a great buy for my Lexus May 10, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These LED fog lights makes my Lexus IS250 look amazing I love them. It's so bright sometimes at night I just drive with them on and a lot of people ask how my Lexus comes with fogs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy to install projector fog lights April 28, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
super easy to install on my Lexus IS250. I scanned the qr code and the directions came to my phone. These LED fog lights fit perfectly and the lights are very bright. They match the headlights well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cooler looking Lexus F Sport April 14, 2017

Reviewer: Boris S.

 
My Lexus IS 250 now has that JDM flair and looks even cooler now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
didn??t notice any gaps in my Lexus April 2, 2017

Reviewer: Jason

 
the LED fog lights fit great, didn??t notice any gaps in my Lexus. These LED fog lamps look pretty good, but you can see the yellow LED inside the bulb when its off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
excellent looking LED fog lights March 20, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This set of LED fog lights look excellent on my Lexus IS250!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items