Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to JDM Style 15W High Power LED Fog Light Kit For 2014-2016 Lexus IS200t IS250 IS300 IS350 F Sport Package
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
what a great buy for my Lexus May 10, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
These LED fog lights makes my Lexus IS250 look amazing I love them. It's so bright sometimes at night I just drive with them on and a lot of people ask how my Lexus comes with fogs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy to install projector fog lights April 28, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
super easy to install on my Lexus IS250. I scanned the qr code and the directions came to my phone. These LED fog lights fit perfectly and the lights are very bright. They match the headlights well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Cooler looking Lexus F Sport April 14, 2017

Reviewer: Boris S.

 
My Lexus IS 250 now has that JDM flair and looks even cooler now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
didn??t notice any gaps in my Lexus April 2, 2017

Reviewer: Jason

 
the LED fog lights fit great, didn??t notice any gaps in my Lexus. These LED fog lamps look pretty good, but you can see the yellow LED inside the bulb when its off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
excellent looking LED fog lights March 20, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This set of LED fog lights look excellent on my Lexus IS250!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy Installing Lexus IS F-Sport LED Fog Lights November 21, 2016

Reviewer: Leo from United States

 
After almost a year with these Lexus IS F-Sport LED fog lights, the lights are still working perfectly. Installation was pretty easy and straight forwards. I tapped the wires to DRL for power.

Check out IS F-Sport JDM LED Fog pic here:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/7fg263e3m03rgei/2016112103.jpg?dl=0

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
2015 Lexus IS 250 F-Sport 2500K Yellow JDM Fog September 28, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States

 
Pros:
If you don't want to spend extra for the expensive OEM, these are the next best thing. The yellow JDM fog lights really brings out my white/red IS.

Installation was easy. I previously ordered some Lockitt Posi-Tap from Amazon and it came in very handy. No need to cut your OEM wires. Just simply tap into the wires.

Cons:
The fitment on driver side does not tug in tightly. The bottom small clip on the fog lights used to insert and tighten onto the front bumper pops out sometimes if I was to hit a bumpy road. It relies on the 2 upper clip to hold on tightly.

After coming home from a drive, I always double check and push the fog light on the bottom to make it snug fit again. But overall, holds very well.

The fog lights could have been more yellow. I was hoping more of a goldish pure JDM yellow. The yellow came out nice, just not full yellow as I have expect it. I have a yellow JDM lens spray bottle that I may put to use in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Genuine JDM llook September 16, 2015

Reviewer: Quame from HENDERSON, CO United States

 
Bought these for my 14 Lexus IS 250 F Sport.

Really love the JDM look, I think this is how the new Lexus IS-F will look like.

Instalation is very easy. Once you opened the wheelbase plastic covers, you can easily push out the stock garnish bezels and then directly replace back with the LED fogs and get the wires to the stock LED DRL. I choose to tap the wires so they can light up even at daytime as DRL too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bought the 2500K Yellow September 14, 2015

Reviewer: annabelle from COMMERCE CITY, CO United States

 
Absolutely love the JDM yellow ones. Rich and acturately tunned selective yellow color, give my IS350 a true JDM look and a true JDM color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Worth the money August 14, 2015

Reviewer: Franklin from Maryville, TN United States

 
Bought for my 15 Lexus IS250 FSport package. I really like the output. My IS is much much brighter now!

The entire installation is pretty easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items