Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to OEM Fit 12-LED High Power LED Daytime Running Lights For 2011-2013 Kia Optima w/ OEM Painted Glossy Black Bezel
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
neat set of LED daytime running lights May 8, 2017

Reviewer: Mark Brook

 
I like the look of these LED DRL lamps on my Koa Optima cause of the glossy black bezel look

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Better Than Expected March 22, 2014

Reviewer: Cleveland from Houston, TX United States

 
I love the custom look the running lights give but I tried wiring the light three different ways. I finally realized that the best way to wire it was to attach a relay to the lights so they can be powered directly from the battery with the ignition only acting as the switch to activate the relay. I also wired it so the LEDs dim when the fog lamps are on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good product February 13, 2014

Reviewer: Chris from Jolon, CA United States

 
I bought for my 13 Optima and done installation last week. the output is very nice, really worth every penny. Compare with OEM Kia Optima LED daytime running lights, the aftermarket one is brighter and color is blueish white rather than the OEM's purplish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
replacement strip December 11, 2013

Reviewer: frank ortega from irvine, CA United States

 
Do you have a link to replacement led strip. I already purchased this package but one side recently shorted out. I don't really want to pick up the entire set again.

Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome lights! Tricky to install... November 22, 2013

Reviewer: TyCo from Scituate, MA United States

 
These OEM fit LED daytime running lights look as good as factory originals (on the limited), you can't even tell the difference. To the reviewer that said no alterations need, that is SO wrong.

You do need to cut away part of the steel crash bumper under the bumper assembly. This is HARD to do without the right tools. I was able to do it with a dremel, but the first side took awhile. The second was much easier after figuring how to do it.

My tip, cut more than you think you need to and do it in sections. Start in the front, on the bottom working your way from the point where the crash beam extension starts out to the side (one straight cut). Then cut from the starting point under and around to the back, up about 2/3 to the top. cut a straight line from there to the end of the bumper and that piece will come off. Then, from the backside you can easily cut the front up to where you need it ( go higher than you think you'll need by an inch or so) and then out to the side and you're done. This will all make sense when you see how it all works.

The wiring is super easy. Just get a fuse extender that adds an extra fuse to your fuse box, I hooked it up to the ECU fuse (15a) and added an extra 10a fuse for the lights.

Hopefully this helps. Feel free to ask questions and I'll try to help as best I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
2013 KIA Optima Daytime Running Lights are GREAT! August 2, 2013

Reviewer: Dov Carson from Venice, CA United States

 
Great Price, great help with instructions. Order was easy and came quickly.
They made my LX look like an SX in no time. LED's are turning heads, and have made my ride look sweet.
Was uneasy with the install so I had it done at a shop, but otherwise great product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Almost perfect August 1, 2013

Reviewer: James Anderschat from South Portland, ME United States

 
This product is on the edge of perfection if someone can answer this. My mechanic wired it wrong at first and says that I need a relay. Correct or not? If you wire red to the ignition fuse, green to the headlights and ground to ground, it should work at a daytime running LED the second you turn on your car....right or wrong? Help will be appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good company to deal with March 25, 2013

Reviewer: Chris T. from San Jose, CA United States

 
Great company to deal with. They have the most knowledgeable customer service reps who actually know about the product and how to install it. They provided me tons of video, pictures, and write ups to clear up my doubts before buying this product. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
DRL For 2012 Kia SX January 29, 2013

Reviewer: Tony F from FL

 
Recieved these for Xmas and couldn't be happier.. Just had these installed 2 weeks ago.. Very happy with the light output and overall look the DRL gives out.. Thanks again idjmtoy.. See my car in the above pic with full brightness. Enjoy..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
2011 Kia Optima January 14, 2013

Reviewer: Johnny from San Diego, CA United States

 
A buddy of mine bought this from this website so I decided to give it a try.
I couldn't figure out how to install this so I've paid a local shop 50 bucks to have this LED daytime running light kit installed. It took the shop about 2 hours to remove the bumper, replace the bezel, install the new LED lamps and all the wirings. I am very satisfied about it. It lights up brighter and whiter than the OEM KIA LED DRL on 2013 Optima models.
I am really happy I bought this and this is definitely a A+ product and I will recommend this to all Kia Optima owners.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items