Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Exact Fit High Power Switchback LED Daytime Running Lights/Turn Signals For 2013-2015 Nissan Altima Sedan
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent Product August 22, 2017

Reviewer: Haitian Prince from Laurel, Maryland

 
I purchased these back in January for my Black 2015 Nissan Altima 3.5SV. They fit perfectly and the wiring instructions were easy to understand. I did it in about 30 minutes right after they arrived to my door. The only advice I would give is to test them outside the car before you snap everything back together. If you put the socket in upside down, the white portion will blink. A quick flip around and they were working fine. Now my car looks amazing with the matching LED 6000k bulbs in the headlights and foglights. It's all the same color at night and looks amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Must have October 5, 2015

Reviewer: Big O from MD United States

 
These DRL's are outstanding.  They add a nice look to the vehicle to include adding more light to the road along with the HID lights that I have installed.  Took about 45 min. Just be mindful of the covers as you put them on, start from the outside and pull to fit the inside.  It will go on much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found this product review helpful:
 
very nice June 1, 2015

Reviewer: Jose from Mount Vernon, NY United States

 
Bought for my 13 Nissan Altima. The installation is very easy, I found several installation guide on Youtube who previously bought from this company showing how to put on this product step by step.

The new turn signal has about the same brightness like my stock, but the new white LED DRL is just awesome. Thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great look May 27, 2015

Reviewer: Jonathan from Revere, MA, United States

 
Bought for my 2014 Nissan Altima! Since my car does not come with fog lamps, so I have also bought the LED fogs together with this LED daytime running lights.

Installation is very easy, just tap the wires to battery +/- and plug in the turn signal pigtails.

The light is very bright, especially the turn signal portion is brighter than my stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Must Read April 6, 2015

Reviewer: kevin cheney from altamonte springs, FL United States

 
unless you have fog lights on your car you will need to plan on covering the hole. Each kit comes with new bezel with fog light holes. The old bezel will not fit because the led light is smaller in height than the original. still a good product but not satisfied there is no option on a with fog lamp without fog lamp on the new bezels

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
This is bright! October 6, 2014

Reviewer: Eddie C from Kaneohe, HI United States

 
Awesome product!

I really like the switchback LED feature to use the same LED lamp for both turn signal light function and daytime running light function.

The installation is pretty simply and straight-forward. There are installation guide on this product page as well as a print out version from the package. I did mine in less than 40 mins and the new look is just amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very Happy! August 20, 2014

Reviewer: David A. from Rego Park, NY United States

 
Received them fairly quick, had my mechanic wire them up and very happy to see my car is featured on this page. Definitely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome A++++ August 18, 2014

Reviewer: Danny R from Las Vegas, NV United States

 
Very nice product for the new 13+ Nissan Altima.

This multi-function LED DRL basically replaced the stock turn signal lamp to light up white as day time running light whenever the engine starts and blink amber as turn signal lamp still.

I really like the feature that whenever the turn signal starts, the white portion turns off until the turn signal completely finishes.

Installation is very easy and the output is great for both the DRL mode and the turn signal light mode.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
True JDM Toyota FT-86 look January 4, 2014

Reviewer: Kavien R. from East Norriton, PA United States

 
I got this JDM fog lamp kit as Christmas gift from my girlfriend.

The fitment is exact and the price is 60% cheaper comparing with the Scion dealership price. Now my Scion FRS looks truly JDM just like the Toyota FT86 in Japan.

Was this review helpful to you?