Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Direct Fit LED 4th Brake, Rear Fog Light, Reverse Lamp For 2009-up Nissan 370Z, 2013-up Nissan Juke Nismo
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome set of LED rear fogs November 5, 2017

Reviewer: samuel

 
I love the rear LED fog lights on my Nissan 370z

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great looking in smoked lens October 31, 2017

Reviewer: Oscar

 
Love the way this smoked lens LED rear fog light looks on my 370z

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
3 in 1 JDM style rear lights! October 5, 2017

Reviewer: lftmdrm

 
This LED rear fog light brake and reversing combo looks awesome on my Nissan sentra.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
thumbs up for this rear LED 3 in 1 light September 28, 2017

Reviewer: james e williams jr

 
This rear LED fog light assembly wasn't the easiest thing to install, but it was worth it. You get just enough wires for the job. Looks great on my 2015 Nissan Juke nismo

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
JDM style rear LED fogs May 28, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This LED rear brake fog light is an awesome fourth light to have. It was definitely worth the installation process bc it looks great on my Nissan 370z

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect JDM rear LED lights April 18, 2017

Reviewer: chris

 
This LED fog light assembly was easy to install and it comes with everything you need. Looks great on my Nissan 370z

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect replacement for old switch November 7, 2016

Reviewer: corsairprime from United States

 
This LED rear fog light replacement for the Nissan 370Z works great. I love the additional brightness the reverse light adds. THe parking and brake light are also a nice touch. You'll definitely be unique in your area once you get these installed. LED rear fog light fits like a glove with a bit of trimming to the back of the plastic support bracket.  Wiring was tough, so take your time to solder them all together. I also used a heat shrink tubing to cover the solder joints. I install this LED rear fog on my 370Z Nismo as you can see from the picture:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/sjtos8clsln4uv1/2016110701.jpg?dl=0

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
370Z LED rear fog light looks and works great October 28, 2016

Reviewer: J from United States

 
I have fairly moderate experience when it comes to installation, the most challenging part was tapping the wires of the taillight due to the factory wires' lack of slack. Instructions are pretty good, better than most aftermarket car items. Fits great, looks like OEM. My advice, if you have some slack in the wires after installing the LED rear fog light, you can use foam tape on the inside of the rear bumper to keep it away from the exhaust pipe/muffler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Install on 2016 370Z Base Coupe August 6, 2016

Reviewer: Snakeboy1 from Texas United States

 
Install went very smoothly except for confusion on hooking up the fog light to the reverse light wire on the vehicle. Instructions indicate the wire is Black/White when in reality (at least on my 2016 model) it is Green/White. I do not have a way to test nor know how to test wire for positive/negative (I am a novice) so maybe this information will help another dummy like me. I am uploading pics...maybe they will post them up.
Good quality product and looks great...I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Beter than Nismo September 17, 2015

Reviewer: Jack from Houston, TX United States

 
This replacement for the inert fog lamp works great. I like the Additional brightness the reverse light quad adds. The parking and brake light also are a nice addition. You'll be unique in you area and car club once you get one of these installed. FIts like a glove with a bit of trimming to the back of the plastic support bracket.

As others have stated, wiring is the tough part. The tail light harnesses do no have much slack to work with. Take your time an solder them all together. I also used heat shrink tubing to cover the solder joints for environmental protection. I put this on my 370Z Nismo as you can see from the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items