Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to JDM Style 3-In-1 LED Rear Fog Light Assembly Kit (Tail, Brake, Backup Reverse Light) For 2011-up Subaru Impreza WRX STI (with Wire Harness & Mounting Bracket)
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star LED brake light! October 10, 2017

Reviewer: curtis

 
This 3-in-1 LED rear light is a real attention getter. Also the extra reverse light is a plus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
SICK LED tail light for my Subaru July 31, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This 3 in 1 LED rear fog light set is such a great mod and added look to my Subaru WRX Sti

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
2 months in, lovin this rear LED fog light July 24, 2017

Reviewer: H7nter

 
the 3 in 1 LED rear fog light is super bright and looks really nice. It's brighter than stock tail lights which may be weird to some people but that¡¯s the point is to get people's attention at every brake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
nice Subaru WRX AIO LED rear fog lamp July 21, 2017

Reviewer: Jeremy J.

 
Ordered this all in one LED rear fog light assembly a while back for my 15' wrx and it actually is pretty cool except for the lack of a wiring harness.  The backup light could be brighter but still looks cool and functional. They tell you which wires are what on the unit but not what colors you're supposed to connect them to. I did find a site online that had a plug and play harness, which if I could go back I would have purchased, so this can be uninstalled if need be. I didn't use one so I had to splice it in to my taillight wires. But the unit should have came with this chart so let me save you some trouble:

WRX Factory brake harness wire color---------Multifunction rear fog wire color.

Brown + Yellow Stripe-------------------------------White (reverse light)
Black +  White Stripe--------------------------------Thin Red (Running Light)
Brown---------------------------------------------------Thick Red (Brake Light)
Black----------------------------------------------------Black (Ground)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
quick and easy install of the 3-in-1 rear LED set July 11, 2017

Reviewer: Avinash R. Samaroo

 
simple install, and looks perfect. The tail, brake, and backup reverse light function for my Subaru Impreza WRX really impresses me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Looks great in my Subaru Sti June 1, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
Super happy looks great on my 2017 Subaru impreza wrx sti limited. Subi bros sells the ""4 wire""plug and play so you don't have to splice the wires on your car. Would definitely recommend and easy to install. Saved about 60 bucks buying the parts seperate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great style and safety upgrade in 3-in-1 foglight March 22, 2017

Reviewer: GRAY 5150

 
This 3-in-1 LED rear fog light is a cool addition to my Subaru Crosstrek. If you have a self dimming rear view mirror, this is going to help you immensely. I replaced my backup lights with LEDs with are 2x brighter, only to have the mirror dim and negate the change. The 4 LEDs in this assembly are low enough that the mirror doesnt rlealy perceive them and therefore doesnt dim unless you are backed up to something and the light reflects upward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Subaru WRX STI February 8, 2016

Reviewer: Quang from Bethlehem, GA United States

 
Bought for my 15 STi, the installation is pretty simple, just replace the original plastic cover and replace with this JDM LED light.

Since I dont have the original bracket, so I made one myself with some L shape metal brackets bought from Homedepot.

The rear fog light is very bright and I really like the new look.

Was this review helpful to you?