Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White High Power Error Free 24-SMD LED License Plate Lights for BMW 1 3 4 5 Series X1 X3 X5 X6
Sort::
of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect replacement license plate lights June 6, 2018

Reviewer: Erick

 
The BMW LED license plate lights were easy to install, fits perfect and looks great. My 2008 E92 looks cool at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very bright BMW LED license lamps June 2, 2018

Reviewer: Luis Delgado

 
The error free LED license lamps are very bright compared to the lights I had previously. Installed into my BMW X5 easily. Only thing that worries me is these didn't pop in, makes me think they could fall out while driving or if I hit a bump.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
error free xenon white LED license light May 10, 2018

Reviewer: Vanessa

 
The BMW LED license plate lights came just in time and perfect! The xenon white light looks great in my 4 series license plate

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy out, easy in LED license lamps for my BMW X3 May 3, 2018

Reviewer: K. B.

 
Good BMW LED license plate lights. Easy swap out and error free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Absolute love it. Works perfect on my F26. March 21, 2018

Reviewer: Yi

 
Fast delivery. The LED license plate lights are very bright (exactly what I want) AND are error free! However, the LED license lamp is slightly larger than the OEM one so it does take a little bit of work to plug it in my BMW X3

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
error free LED license tag lights for my BMW February 9, 2018

Reviewer: john hernandez

 
These LED license plate lights are a great fit for my BMW 3 series. Thanks iJDMTOY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
OEM Quality and very bright license plate light January 23, 2018

Reviewer: Eric Byars

 
Very easy to install. The BMW LED license plate lamps look factory and they're very very bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Five Star error free LED license plate lights November 8, 2017

Reviewer: QUALITY SEEKER

 
simple, quality upgrade for my BMW 4 series. No error messages on my dash as of yet so the license light is working well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED license plate lights! August 1, 2017

Reviewer: Eric

 
These error free LED license plate lights were easy to install on my BMW 3 series

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
intense pair of BMW LED license tag lights July 24, 2017

Reviewer: Christopher H.

 
These LED license plate lamps are insanely bright and does my BMW 4 series justice

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items