Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White High Power Error Free 24-SMD LED License Plate Lights for BMW 1 3 4 5 Series X1 X3 X5 X6
Sort::
of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED license plate lights! August 1, 2017

Reviewer: Eric

 
These error free LED license plate lights were easy to install on my BMW 3 series

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
intense pair of BMW LED license tag lights July 24, 2017

Reviewer: Christopher H.

 
These LED license plate lamps are insanely bright and does my BMW 4 series justice

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
five star LED license plate light July 13, 2017

Reviewer: junyu.tao

 
my bmw's license plate light has not looked so bright and white without the error free LED license plate light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
super bright LED license light June 16, 2017

Reviewer: T. Hunold aka TestShoot

 
I like to show off my 2-digit plate on my BMW 4 series. This LED lamp is perfect because it's so stinking bright AND it helps with the back-up cameras! I light up the garage when I lift the trunk

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
extreme brightness in these LED license lights June 14, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This set of LED license plate lamps are perfect and beautiful on my BMW 5 series. Best of all, they are error free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
5 star license plate light April 26, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
nice LEDs!! Worked well on my 2010 528i

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great LED license plate lamps March 22, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
After installing, it was super bright with no error messages on my 2012 BMW

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Comes up error free on my Audi! March 22, 2017

Reviewer: Oscar Tarrag

 
nice looking LED license plate lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fits perfectly and completely error-free March 14, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This LED license plate light fits perfectly. My son really likes them! Shipping was perfect, right on time every time. Keep up the good work guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect fit for 2009 X5 xdrive February 23, 2017

Reviewer: ABA from United States

 
Installed this LED license plate light on my 2009 X5 xdrive 48i (E70), and it fit perfectly. Installation was ok, fairly easy. I personally think the xenon white brightness is just right, and makes my special plates stand out nicely. One added benefit is it improves the clarity of the back-up camera at night. My Bimmer computer messages have been error free. I love this product, a nice upgrade on OEM. I very much recommend this to Bimmer owners wanting white tag lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items