Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White 7000K 20W CREE High Power H8 LED BMW Angel Eyes Ring Marker Bulbs for BMW 1 3 5 Series Z4 X5 X6
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Solid Product September 14, 2012

Reviewer: Lin from Miami, FL United States

 
I bought this V-Shape high power BMW Angel Eyes for my 2009 BMW 535i for the angel eye rings and these bulbs just look awesome!!!
I really like the crystal white color of this LED and in fact there is no error message displaying on my dashboard (not like the one I bought off eBay before)
I just wish this product could be brighter at daytime, especially for outer halo rings, but overall I am satisfied about the result of this BMW angel eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy to install, great LED. Could be brighter. September 5, 2012

Reviewer: David Darius from Oakland, NJ United States

 
These LED's are very good, and easy to install despite the cramped E90 2009 headlight housing, no fault codes appear. My only problem w/ them is that I wish they were higher watt, maybe 4W instead of 3. Only reason is b/c in the day time they almost dissapear, especially with the sun shining at them. At night though they shine amazingly. I think part of the problem is that they are also relatively close in color to natural light, so that could be it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice Add On November 16, 2011

Reviewer: Aaron from Batesville, IN United States

 
I purchased this H8 LED BMW angel eye kit with the special error free decoders for my 2009 BMW 535i about a month ago.

First of all, the shipping is very quick, I ordered on a Tuesday and received on Thursday.

The installation is bit of a challenge since I do not know much about car and do not have the proper tools to remove the BMW headlights.

All thanks to ijdmtoy to walk me thru the entire removal and installation process. I absolutely love this add on..now my bimmer looks just like the new 5 Series!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
BMW Angel Eyes February 18, 2011

Reviewer: Will from Albany, NY United States

 
Awesome BMW Angel Eyes! Very bright at both daytime and night time!

The installation is very easy to my BMW E92 328i, everything is plug and play. There is no dashboard error and no blinking issue like a lot of members from www.bimmerfest.com have experienced.

I will recommend this to all bimmerfest.com fellows!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice and Bright January 12, 2011

Reviewer: David from Alhambra, CA United States

 
Nice and bright. The wider 60 degrees arms make the high power LED bulbs much closer to the angel eye opening, so it looks much brigher than the Rdash BMW Angel Eye H8 Ring Markers I previous had on my 2009 BMW M3.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED Angel Eyes on 328i January 6, 2011

Reviewer: John from Whitter, CA United States

 
I recently install this high power BMW Angel Eyes on my BMW 328i (E92 Coupe), the installation is very simply, I can manage have it installed just by myself.

The color of this LED BMW Angel Eye is great, with slightly whiter color than my stock xenon hid headlights, the nice contrast is perfect at night time.

The special decoders for the BMW Angel Eyes makes this product error free and completely compatible with my BMW E92 328i.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Angel Eyes X5 August 4, 2010

Reviewer: Jose from Florida

 
Pro: Easy to install and looks great at night with the 6000K HID headlights

Con: Not to visible during the day. Could be the sun, the light is absored by the daylight. who knows.

Hell nice at night time on my 2010 BMW X5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Easy install for my 3 series June 29, 2010

Reviewer: Adam from Austin, TX

 
Very easy to install and these wide angle H8 bulbs looks nice on my BMW 335i Angel Eyes. Much better than stock yellow.

Oh, best of all, no error message on dashboard. Better than the other ones I ve got on eBay.

Was this review helpful to you?