Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White High Power 18-SMD-1210 LED License Plate Lights for Acura TL RL TSX ILX MDX Honda Accord Civic Odyssey
Sort::
of 1


  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Good Honda LED license plate lights November 14, 2017

Reviewer: Albion

 
Awesome license plate lights. Very bright & easy fitting.
It's cool xenon white color none of that blueish or purpleish color. It's very bright to the point of any brighter it would be too much. So it makes these LED license lights perfect on my Honda Civic

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fantastic Fit on my Honda Civic September 2, 2017

Reviewer: Rich Lee

 
I bought these OEM fit LED license plate light on my Honda Civic and all of my other cars and they're the brightest and most reliable brand any of my friends and co workers have ever seen! Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Perfect for my Acura MDX June 16, 2017

Reviewer: Fernando

 
Awesome LED license plate lights! Very bright AND looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Extremely bright! March 1, 2017

Reviewer: DjNYCE

 
Suuuuper bright! Fit on my '15 civic with ease

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Best LED license plate lights I have ever seen November 2, 2016

Reviewer: Andrew from United States

 
These are the best LED license plate lights I have ever seen. They're very bright and incredibly white. Makes my 2008 Acura TL look brand new and looks pretty luxurious. Head turner and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
2007 HONDA ACCORD November 5, 2015

Reviewer: nelson from glen burnie, MD United States

 
One word. NICE. Really bright but i love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
2008 Acura TL August 17, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milpitas, CA United States

 
I bought the smaller T10 size bulbs and those were weak. This LED board style bulb is insanely bright and it works great.

Installation wasn't a breeze, but it wasn't too difficult either. Not alot of space to move around, but you don't need that much. Popping in the housing itself was the most challenging part and  I had to redo it a couple times to get it to fit in properly. Once it's in correctly it's secured and won't budge at all.

Super bright and looks great. A bit on the pricey side though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright Bright Bright (2013 Honda Civic) September 6, 2014

Reviewer: Vincent from Orange County, CA

 
These lights are ridiculously bright, might be a little too bright for some. But I love them over the dull stock bulbs. It'll take a while to install the lights because of the tight fit, but all in all some very nice, and bright looking lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Fit my RDX August 26, 2014

Reviewer: James K from Fontana, CA United States

 
Very nice product, fit my 2014 Acura RDX, much brighter than the stock license plate light bulbs!

Installation is easy, just need to access and remove the stock license plate lamp from inside the trunk and that's it.

Was this review helpful to you?