Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Xenon White High Power 18-SMD-1210 LED License Plate Lights for Nissan 350Z 370Z GTR Leaf Versa Cube Infiniti G25 G35 G37, etc
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED license plate lamp July 12, 2017

Reviewer: Daniele

 
My Nissan 370z license tag is totally visible now. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amazing LED license tag lamps. Wow! June 24, 2017

Reviewer: Patrick M. Lyon

 
Shocked at how bright these LED lights are. I was in my lit garage and turned the lights on and could see them before I even made it to the back of the car. Swapping out the OEM license plate light was also super easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Amazing LED license plate lights! June 18, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
I am absolutely stunned at the light my LED license lights give out on my Nissan 350z. 100% buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Bright LED license plate light! May 11, 2017

Reviewer: Matthew

 
These LED license plate lights are bright but not obnoxiously so. Nice neutral/cool white color. Looks great on my Nissan 370Z and were easy to install since it is a direct replacement for the stock bulb housing

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy to install on my Nissan 370z April 23, 2017

Reviewer: Marketplace Customer

 
This LED license plate light was very easy to install and was very bright. They look so much better than just a bulb replacement. Really happy with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
excellent LED license plate lamps March 27, 2017

Reviewer: Nicasio

 
these LED license plate lights for my Nissan 350Z is super bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Use the QR code to install LED license plate light December 5, 2016

Reviewer: JBrenna from United States

 
After installation, I am very pleased with the LED license plate lights. There is a QR code right on the box to show you how to install the LED license plate lamps. It will show you how to detach the light housing from the wiring harness. The dark red/brown wiring harness "head" has a small push-in clip on the thin side. Getting to the light is not something you want to try doing in business attire. but as long as you are willing to shimmy under your car, the access is straight forward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Superb LED license plate lights November 2, 2016

Reviewer: Troy from United States

 
These LED license plate lights aren't those cheap ones you see for 5 dollars. These LED lights are the same quality as BMW and Lexus. Easy installation and worth the extra dollars compared to cheap LEDs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found this product review helpful:
 
Very satisfied November 6, 2013

Reviewer: David Y. from Union City, CA United States

 
First of all, even the standard shipping is super fast. I received my order in just 3 days after the order.

Secondly, the LED license plate lamps is very easy to install. Took me at most 5 mins for both sides.

Third, the brightness is awesome. Perfect add for my Nissan 370z!

Was this review helpful to you?