Navigation  

Final Sale Clearance





iJDMTOY Easy Shopping Guide

iJDMTOY Daily Deal

LED Headlights

HID Conversion Kit

LED Daytime Running Lights

LED Bulbs Special Price

LED License Plate Lights

LED Knight Rider Lights

BMW E92 LED Angel Eyes

Return to Clear or Smoked Lens White/Amber LED Side Marker Lights For Scion FR-S Subaru BRZ Toyota 86
Sort::
of 1


  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
nice LED side marker lights October 9, 2017

Reviewer: kirk sylvester

 
These smoked lens LED side marker lights are really nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
LED FRS side blinker lights July 22, 2017

Reviewer: Algis Neblett

 
the LED smoked lens side marker turn signal lights presents itself nicely. It's not SUPER bright but still very noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
easy to install side marker lamps March 27, 2017

Reviewer: Edgar

 
These LED side marker blinker lights look really good on my Subaru BRZ

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Nice Smoke LED Sidemarker Lights December 5, 2016

Reviewer: Edward from United States

 
These LED sidemarker lights enchance the look of my ride. Since my car is asphalt color, the smoked lens matches the body color very nicely, minimizing the yellow that sticks out like a sore thumb. Will be getting more smoked lens LED for the rest of the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Excellent! Good Looking Product! October 27, 2016

Reviewer: Michael from United States

 
I highly recommend this product as a car enthusiast myself. The smoked lens are high quality and look amazing on any darker car. I highly recommend this product for the price. They are easy to install and have a very awesome 2 stage lighting option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
very nice June 1, 2015

Reviewer: Dylan from Mt Vernon, NC United States

 
Very happy with these Subaru BRZ two-tone LED side markers. They enhance the look of my CBS BRZ and I absolutely love them! Install wasn't too bad but requires some patience to push and release the clips that are holding the factory side markers in place. Simply tab the red/black wires to the stock and had yellow wire tapped to the turn signal and that's it.

Right now if you view it in front, the color is white, but during turn signal viewing from the side, the color is amber which is 100% street legal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great value! November 21, 2014

Reviewer: Mark Colwell from Edison, NJ United States

 
Love the improved look and install was a breeze.  The only issue is they seem to hold condensation. Am I the only one with this issue?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found this product review helpful:
 
Awesome August 20, 2014

Reviewer: Justin O. from North Brunswick, NJ United States

 
Bought the black version for my Scion FRS. Looks very dope with my white exterior.

The installation is very simple if you follow iJDMToy's Install Guide on this product page. I really like the white glow at night time when you are not using the turn signal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found this product review helpful:
 
Great product January 14, 2014

Reviewer: Thomas from Hilliard, OH United States

 
Very easy to install. Simply use a flat head to pop off the stock side marker and replace back with the LED side marker.

Tap the wires to the existing front turn signal light's three wires and that's it.

I really like the new look.

Was this review helpful to you?